2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
12682 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 62

Ruger 357 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frank A (verified customer) , 51 Year old male, from Warrenton VA on Jan 22, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit, function well standard or cross draw
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Frank A wrote:

Follow the instructions about placing firmly in the holister and leave it alone, I did for 2 days and now the fit is perfect, clearly design for the specfic model and 6 inch length, also I am left handed, no problem getting in stock items.

Was Frank A's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfect Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dukxdog (verified customer) from Idaho Falls, ID on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  No break in required. Fit my S&W 629 perfectly.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dukxdog wrote:

No break in required. Fit my 4" S&W 629 perfectly. I like that this holster can be used crossdraw or strongside. Very nice product for a good price making it a great value.

Was dukxdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Ed (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Versatile, Great value, Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Big Ed wrote:

The quality on this Bianchi holster is unmatched and the fast shipping is a deal breaker.

Was Big Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jacarter85 (verified customer) from Petersburg, KY on Dec 23, 2011
Pros:  Great Quality Leather
Cons:  Tight retention strap
Would recommend:  yes

jacarter85 wrote:

Great quality holster you get what you pay for

Was jacarter85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toddmatzen (verified customer) from Denver CO on Dec 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

toddmatzen wrote:

Perfect fit, beautifully made, reasonable price and fast and safe shipping

Was toddmatzen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Harrisburg, PA on Dec 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

My favorite revolver holster. I own several in different sizes. Great idea, having two belt routes in back, enabling either strong-side or crossdraw carry.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD (verified customer) , I hunt deer, bear, pigs, and small game., from Long Beach, Ca on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit. Great one-thumb touch release. Works as crossdraw too.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

I bought this holster for my brother after he admired mine. We have the same gun, (Ruger GP 100 .357 6"bbl) and I usually wear it in crossdraw as a backup gun when hunting bear and deer. Both Tom and I have an eye for quality and this is the best working and looking leather holster available at any price. The snap releases with just the right amount of thumb pressure allowing an easy and smoothe one-handed draw. I'd buy it again at twice the price. JD

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MountainBlacksmith (verified customer) , Blacksmith, gun tinkerer, and competetive shooter., from Fairview, NC on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  Wet molded fit, high quality leather and suede, overall quality it tops
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MountainBlacksmith wrote:

I've used Bianchi products for years. Their holsters FIT! Quality is top notch, in fact the Bianchi belt I wear daily is nearly 30 years old and the stitching has just now started to wear out. Optics Planet has the best prices of any dealer I've found. They also have a very wide selection IN STOCK.

Was MountainBlacksmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Paraglider

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paraglider (verified customer) from Provo, Utah on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  Typical Bianchi Quality
Cons:  
Would recommend:  yes

Paraglider wrote:

Typical Bianchi quality and fit. Used Bianchi for years as duty leather.

Was Paraglider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Elkhunter (verified customer) from Bozeman, MT on Sep 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Elkhunter wrote:

Finally, a holster that fits properly and is of the highest quality.

Was Elkhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - UPC: 013527126825