2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12682 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 62

Bianchi 111 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , Handgunner, from Lees Summit MO on Jul 12, 2010
Pros:  Well made, fit the revolver
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

Will buy again from this seller

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster for Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl .454 Casull

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunmonkey (verified customer) from Provo Utah on Jun 30, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality, comfortable.
Cons:  Only available in brown.
Would recommend:  yes

gunmonkey wrote:

Ruger Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl in .44 and .454 Casull are exact same frame size and weight, so I didn't listen when Bianchi cust. service said this holster wouldn't fit. Bought it for my Ruger .454, and it fits like a glove. Very stable and comfortable in cross draw or strong side carry. Best holster I've found for this Ruger pistol. I'd recommend it to anyone. Excellent buy.

Was gunmonkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Holsters don't get much better than this..........

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Montana on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Perfectly set cant, durable, comfortable
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Fit and Finish are excellent! Cant is set perfect for both straight and cross draw wear. I've owned both 4" and 6" models and would highly recomend both.This is a very well made holster and an excellent value.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: L. G. (verified customer) , Hunter and target shooter., from Burlington, KY on Jun 18, 2010
Pros:  Good Value For The Money
Cons:  Difficult to holster the gun but only when brand new
Would recommend:  yes

L. G. wrote:

I bought this holster for my S&W 629 which is mainly used for hunting. At first the gun wouldn't go into the holster far enough for the thumb snap to snap. After wrestling with it and taking the gun in and out several times, I finally got the revolver fully in the holster. The instructions said to leave the gun in place for 24 hours. Sure enough after that my gun slips in with ease but is still snug enough not to come out and the thumb snap just adds to that security. For the money, and my intended use it is a very good value.

Was L. G.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: algw329 (verified customer) from clanton, al on May 20, 2010
Pros:  Quality of leather, quality of workmanship.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

algw329 wrote:

I had been looking for a crossdraw holster to keep my rifle from bumping my pistol while hunting. After trying several, this one rocks! As full-time law enforcement I have access to about any holster available. This one is almost perfect. Only thing I would change is to do away with the loop for strongside carry. It works so well as a crossdraw you won't use strong side anyway!

Was algw329's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

quality product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from NV on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  quality
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

quality product

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from NV on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  quality product
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

quality product

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

S&W 686 Cyclone 111 4"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archer (verified customer) from Loco SOCAL on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, fits perfect, works
Cons:  color is not quite uniform
Would recommend:  yes

archer wrote:

This holster is excellet. Both it and Optics Planet were highly reccomended and rightly so. The fit was perfect for the 686 4" with full underbarrel lug. The holster seems secure on the belt and does not tend to move around. The retention strap is easy to break. The color is tan as described in the written description not brown as in the picture. Brown is used on the edges. The tan color isn't as even as it could be showing some lighter streaks. Apparently since I last purchased Bianchi products they have moved production to Mexico as this holser is stamped or branded 'made in Mexico'. I'm very happy with this purchase and expect to be using this holster for years to come.

Was archer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: csgant , ., from Louisville, CO on Jan 28, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit, thumb break works great, nice carry feel.
Cons:  Would have preferred black.
Would recommend:  yes

csgant wrote:

Great holster, very comfortable.

Was csgant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Timothy Palmer (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast & lawyer, from Suffolk, Virginia on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Good value
Would recommend:  yes

Timothy Palmer wrote:

The Bianchi 111 is a great holster. I've bought 2; one for my S&W 686 and another for my Ruger Super Redhawk .44 with a 7.5" barrel. It is high-quality leather. I highly recommend this product. A great value compared to other similar products.

Was Timothy Palmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - UPC: 013527126825