2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster
Starts at $51.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (46 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great holster for Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl .454 Casull
Ruger Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl in .44 and .454 Casull are exact same frame s...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster 12674
Ordered this for a Smith & Wesson model 617. If your firearm has a Target H...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Can never go wrong with Bianchi holsters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 6, 2013
All I ever buy for holsters are Bianchi, I started buying them in the 70's and still use those old ones to this day.
Pros: Well made, durable and easy to use.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster 12674

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on July 29, 2013
Ordered this for a Smith & Wesson model 617. If your firearm has a Target Hammer the thumb snap will not close. Nice & snug fit, so I think the chances of the gun falling out are slim.
Pros: Good construction
Cons: Thumb snap will not close...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great fits

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, PA Written on June 30, 2013
i bought this holster to use with my new Rossi 92704 .38 - .357 with a 4"inch barrel. it fits the holster great. holster # 12678 bianchi


Pros: great holster
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

When Only TheBest Will Do!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on June 20, 2013
In bought this to use with my new Rossi 927 .38 - .357 with a six inch barrel. this weapon was not listed. I was told that if the holster would accept a Taurus 66 with a six inch barrel it would work. I love the holster.
Pros: Right size, quality material, quality workmanship
Cons: It wasn't free...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on June 17, 2013
great product, fits correctly, high quality
Pros: all good
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on June 2, 2013
High quality and an excellent strong side holster. But does not have enough cant for comfortable cross draw.
Pros: High Quality; Great Strong Side Holster
Cons: Not enough cant for cross draw holster...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great holster for the $

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 5, 2013
I really like this holster, it fit my ruger redhawk perfect rite out of the box. the fact that you can wear it reg. or cross draw is a nice feature. as far as the quality i cant find anything thats wrong ie- loose stitching, uneven leather dying, poor fit. and believe me when i saw where it was made (mexico) i gave it a thorough looking over. only time will tell how it holds up but i can see no cause for concern after 3 weeks of daily use. overall i am very happy with this purchase and as always could not be happier with the job optics planet does in getting all these great accessories to me fast and keeping me up to date with order processing/shipping info.
Pros: price and function
Cons: made in mexico...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

111 cyclone holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 21, 2013
nice well made holster
Pros: fits my gp100 like a glove. nice well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - plain tan, right hand 12696

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on April 3, 2013
Unfortunately the price is probably driven by the current gun hysteria
Pros: a bit pricy
Cons: nicely made, durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellant quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on November 15, 2012
Prompt shipping. Will continue to do business with Opticsplanet.
Pros: Materials, workmanship, fit, value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster Product Reviews Comments