2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
12682 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 62

Can never go wrong with Bianchi holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stu (verified customer) , Shooter and Hunter., from Hayden, Idaho on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Well made, durable and easy to use.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

Stu wrote:

All I ever buy for holsters are Bianchi, I started buying them in the 70's and still use those old ones to this day.

Was Stu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster 12674

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Marvin Slater (verified customer) , Avid hunter & shooter, from Mount Airy NC on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Good construction
Cons:  Thumb snap will not close
Would recommend:  yes

Marvin Slater wrote:

Ordered this for a Smith & Wesson model 617. If your firearm has a Target Hammer the thumb snap will not close. Nice & snug fit, so I think the chances of the gun falling out are slim.

Was Marvin Slater's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great fits

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: duster (verified customer) , firefighter, from lancaster pa on Jun 30, 2013
Pros:  great holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

duster wrote:

i bought this holster to use with my new Rossi 92704 .38 - .357 with a 4"inch barrel. it fits the holster great. holster # 12678 bianchi

Was duster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

When Only TheBest Will Do!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LonewolfUSMC (verified customer) , Marine Corps Vet, from Blackshear GA on Jun 20, 2013
Pros:  Right size, quality material, quality workmanship
Cons:  It wasn't free
Would recommend:  yes

LonewolfUSMC wrote:

In bought this to use with my new Rossi 927 .38 - .357 with a six inch barrel. this weapon was not listed. I was told that if the holster would accept a Taurus 66 with a six inch barrel it would work. I love the holster.

Was LonewolfUSMC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dick (verified customer) from corpus christi, tx on Jun 17, 2013
Pros:  all good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dick wrote:

great product, fits correctly, high quality

Was dick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: budp2013 (verified customer) from Sanford, NC on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  High Quality; Great Strong Side Holster
Cons:  Not enough cant for cross draw holster
Would recommend:  yes

budp2013 wrote:

High quality and an excellent strong side holster. But does not have enough cant for comfortable cross draw.

Was budp2013's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great holster for the $

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: donatedpants (verified customer) , tall, dark and muscular. love long walks on the beach, sunsets, flowers and ponies ha, from madison virginia on May 5, 2013
Pros:  price and function
Cons:  made in mexico
Would recommend:  yes

donatedpants wrote:

I really like this holster, it fit my ruger redhawk perfect rite out of the box. the fact that you can wear it reg. or cross draw is a nice feature. as far as the quality i cant find anything thats wrong ie- loose stitching, uneven leather dying, poor fit. and believe me when i saw where it was made (mexico) i gave it a thorough looking over. only time will tell how it holds up but i can see no cause for concern after 3 weeks of daily use. overall i am very happy with this purchase and as always could not be happier with the job optics planet does in getting all these great accessories to me fast and keeping me up to date with order processing/shipping info.

Was donatedpants's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

111 cyclone holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ben fryer (verified customer) , retired sportsman, from macon georgia on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  fits my gp100 like a glove. nice well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ben fryer wrote:

nice well made holster

Was ben fryer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LJ from Williamson GA on Apr 10, 2013
Pros:  exactly as expected
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LJ wrote:

I wanted a Bianchi holster for my latest gun purchase because I already own one for another gun. They are the best. Not only does this holster meet all my expectations the customer service I received was the best also.

Was LJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - plain tan, right hand 12696

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: paul silvernail (verified customer) from Kennewick, WA on Apr 3, 2013
Pros:  a bit pricy
Cons:  nicely made, durable
Would recommend:  yes

paul silvernail wrote:

Unfortunately the price is probably driven by the current gun hysteria

Was paul silvernail's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - UPC: 013527126825