2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12682 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

all 'round top of th' line

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sam Brady from Murphy NC on Jul 21, 2012
Pros:  x-draw / strongside carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sam Brady wrote:

This is among the best holsters I own. Stiff and tight on arrival ( a good thing), follow break in instructions. With my GP100 Pushed tightly in the holster and left overnight, and then in and out of the holster 40-50 times and it feels like I've been wearing it for years. Rides close and comfortable strongside or comfortable as a crossdraw when driving, riding or (in my case) if thats your preferred way to carry. Well made and high quality leather. I have this holster in 4" and 6". Wish they made it in a 3" Good retention and gun protection, yet carries comfortably and affords an easy draw.

Was Sam Brady's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GaryJ (verified customer) from Jacksonville Florida on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GaryJ wrote:

Fits my S&W 29 with 4" barrel perfect on brake in required

Was GaryJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Muleskinner (verified customer) from Winlock, Washington on Feb 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Muleskinner wrote:

I am a long time user of Bianchi products and this holster is no exception. It fit my revolver perfectly. The quality of workmanship is everything I expected. I fully expect it will give me a life time of service.

Was Muleskinner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wilson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wilson from Richmond Va. on Feb 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wilson wrote:

The quality of the Bianchi holsters, year after year, is what keeps bringing me back each time I need another holster. The quality of product of Bianchi holsters and quality of service with Optics Planet.comm is a real winner.

Was wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dukxdog (verified customer) from Idaho Falls, ID on Jan 20, 2012
Pros:  No break in required. Fit my S&W 629 perfectly.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dukxdog wrote:

No break in required. Fit my 4" S&W 629 perfectly. I like that this holster can be used crossdraw or strongside. Very nice product for a good price making it a great value.

Was dukxdog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

love this bianchi 111 cyclone holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JON (verified customer) from HIGH RIDGE, MO. on Feb 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

JON wrote:

excellent value for the money. quality and custom fit is incredible. excellent price and shipping turnaround!

Was JON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M. Romero (verified customer) from San Diego CA. on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality
Cons:  crossdraw angle could be steeper
Would recommend:  yes

M. Romero wrote:

Quality is excellent, great leather and well made. Fit my S&W 686 like a glove. Cross draw angle could be steeper and the thumb snap strap could be a bit longer, but otherwise I am well pleased with the holster and the free shipping was fast (shipped the next day.

Was M. Romero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holsters don't get much better than this..........

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave (verified customer) from Montana on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  Perfectly set cant, durable, comfortable
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Fit and Finish are excellent! Cant is set perfect for both straight and cross draw wear. I've owned both 4" and 6" models and would highly recomend both.This is a very well made holster and an excellent value.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from NV on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  quality product
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

quality product

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

excelent fit for a s&w m 29 mountain gun .44 mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nailingtrim (verified customer) , finish carpenter,outdoors man., from galena,mo. on May 15, 2008
Pros:  exception quality,graet price,super fast shipping
Cons:  no complaints
Would recommend:  yes

nailingtrim wrote:

i recently bought a model 29 smith and wesson .44 mag hand gun.couldn't find a holster for it,not even bass pro had it.would of cost me about 89.00 pluss gas ,about a 2 hr drive,these holsters were excellently price and with the free shipping you couldn't lose!when i got mine i tried it on the gun and wala,a "PERFECT FIT"!! was shipped to me in about 4 days.super deal for the money,nice "OUTSTANDING" leather product!!

Was nailingtrim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - UPC: 013527126825