2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12696 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12696 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12696 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12696 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - plain tan, right hand 12696

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: paul silvernail (verified customer) from Kennewick, WA on Apr 3, 2013
Pros:  a bit pricy
Cons:  nicely made, durable
Would recommend:  yes

paul silvernail wrote:

Unfortunately the price is probably driven by the current gun hysteria

Was paul silvernail's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

THE Holster for large revolvers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hillbilly from Murphy NC on Jul 21, 2012
Pros:  Two way carry
Cons:  Tan color only
Would recommend:  yes

Hillbilly wrote:

Makes your large revolvers feel smaller and lighter if you carry them for long periods of time or when stitting and/or driving or riding. You'll wear it in the crossdraw position most of the time I'm betting. A good quality, well made, "worth the money" holster. Protects the gun well too. What's not to like.

Was Hillbilly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rio (verified customer) from Lindenhurst, New York on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Works great as a strongside holster as well as a cross draw holster
Would recommend:  yes

Rio wrote:

The Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster works flawlessly in both a strongside and a cross draw application. It is very well made and well worth the price.

Was Rio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Vallejo, CA on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Well made with quality materials
Cons:  nobe
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Made to last for years and years

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Ed (verified customer) from Louisville, KY on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Versatile, Great value, Quality
Would recommend:  yes

Big Ed wrote:

The quality on this Bianchi holster is unmatched and the fast shipping is a deal breaker.

Was Big Ed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JD (verified customer) , I hunt deer, bear, pigs, and small game., from Long Beach, Ca on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit. Great one-thumb touch release. Works as crossdraw too.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JD wrote:

I bought this holster for my brother after he admired mine. We have the same gun, (Ruger GP 100 .357 6"bbl) and I usually wear it in crossdraw as a backup gun when hunting bear and deer. Both Tom and I have an eye for quality and this is the best working and looking leather holster available at any price. The snap releases with just the right amount of thumb pressure allowing an easy and smoothe one-handed draw. I'd buy it again at twice the price. JD

Was JD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Elkhunter (verified customer) from Bozeman, MT on Sep 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Elkhunter wrote:

Finally, a holster that fits properly and is of the highest quality.

Was Elkhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe from San Ramon on Mar 26, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

The Bianchi Holster is well built and is as advertized. Optics Planet had the best price and the right quality for the money. Thanks

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sugarbear from san antonio, texas on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  A wonderful holster best for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

sugarbear wrote:

This holster's fit to the gun is suppurb. Optics Planets quick delivery of your order is a nice feature.

Was sugarbear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cameron

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cam (verified customer) , Hunting, fishing and anything to do with outdoors, from South Carolina on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  Holds gun firmly but not too tight, protects gun and looks great.
Cons:  Can't think of any.
Would recommend:  yes

Cam wrote:

I bought this holster for my father-in-law for his birthday. I was for his S&W 686 so he could carry it with him as he was deer hunting in NC. He told me he wanted a new holster because the old nylon cheap one he had didn't sit like he wanted it to. So knowing I had several handguns and holsters for all of them he told me he trusted me to pick one out. I wanted something that would cover as much of the gun as possible, especially the trigger, but not be restrictive if he needed it quickly. The Bianchi 111 Cyclone was a perfect fit for this. It fit the gun very well. Snug but not too tight. The thumb break keeps the gun secure without being restrictive like I wanted. It is very well made and has a nice finish, like all the other Bianchi's I have seen. I think he was very happy with my choice.

Was Cam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12696 - UPC: 013527126962