2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
13099 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13099 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13099 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13099 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

great holster for the $

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: donatedpants (verified customer) , tall, dark and muscular. love long walks on the beach, sunsets, flowers and ponies ha, from madison virginia on May 5, 2013
Pros:  price and function
Cons:  made in mexico
Would recommend:  yes

donatedpants wrote:

I really like this holster, it fit my ruger redhawk perfect rite out of the box. the fact that you can wear it reg. or cross draw is a nice feature. as far as the quality i cant find anything thats wrong ie- loose stitching, uneven leather dying, poor fit. and believe me when i saw where it was made (mexico) i gave it a thorough looking over. only time will tell how it holds up but i can see no cause for concern after 3 weeks of daily use. overall i am very happy with this purchase and as always could not be happier with the job optics planet does in getting all these great accessories to me fast and keeping me up to date with order processing/shipping info.

Was donatedpants's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Harry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Harry from North East, PA on Aug 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Harry wrote:

The holster is exactly what I wanted and it fits the "Super Redhawk" perfectly.

Was Harry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Fits 480 Ruger Well Too

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: calinb (verified customer) from Portland, Oregon on May 16, 2012
Pros:  quality and fit
Cons:  only one belt loop
Would recommend:  yes

calinb wrote:

As reported by a 454 Casull reviewer, this holster fits the Super Redhawk when chambered in cartridges other than the specified 44 Mag. My 480 Ruger fit perfectly after only a day of break-in. The holster I received only has one belt loop. The "unique belt loop" is simply a large loop with a canted forward slot that permits the holster to float to and fro on the belt. It aids a strong side draw by permitting the revolver's grip to be pulled forward, canting the muzzle of the 7.5" barrel rearward, but I think I would prefer dual loops that hold fixed positions. I have not carried cross-draw yet. All in all, it's a bargain for the money. Highly recommended!

Was calinb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: garandguy (verified customer) , avid outdoorsman, from carbondale Pa. on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Great holster, Old world feel
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

garandguy wrote:

A fine quality holster at any price!

Was garandguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Harrisburg, PA on Dec 15, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

My favorite revolver holster. I own several in different sizes. Great idea, having two belt routes in back, enabling either strong-side or crossdraw carry.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wbb from Huntingdon, PA on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  High Quality, Versatility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

wbb wrote:

This holster can be used for strong-side carry or cross-draw. Most holsters have one belt slot and they put your gun in a forward cant - making it very difficult to draw a long-barreled handgun. Using the upper belt slot (the cross-draw position) lets you carry the handgun straight-up if you wear it on your strong side. Very high quality!

Was wbb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , Handgunner, from Lees Summit MO on Jul 12, 2010
Pros:  Well made, fit the revolver
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

Will buy again from this seller

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster for Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl .454 Casull

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gunmonkey (verified customer) from Provo Utah on Jun 30, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality, comfortable.
Cons:  Only available in brown.
Would recommend:  yes

gunmonkey wrote:

Ruger Super Redhawk 7 1/2 bbl in .44 and .454 Casull are exact same frame size and weight, so I didn't listen when Bianchi cust. service said this holster wouldn't fit. Bought it for my Ruger .454, and it fits like a glove. Very stable and comfortable in cross draw or strong side carry. Best holster I've found for this Ruger pistol. I'd recommend it to anyone. Excellent buy.

Was gunmonkey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13099 - UPC: 013527130990