2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
12647 Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Beretta 84/845F Cheetah & Similar - 12647 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Beretta 84/845F Cheetah & Similar - 12647 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Beretta 84/845F Cheetah & Similar - 12647 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 30

BIANCHI 19L THUMB SNAP HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BUZ FRIEDEL from LOVELAND CO on Feb 17, 2012
Pros:  ONE OF THE FINEST HOLSTERS YOU COULD EVER OWN
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

BUZ FRIEDEL wrote:

I AM 69 OWNED AND CARRIED GUNS FOR MOST OF MY LIFE I LOVE FINE EQUIPMENT I HAVE OWNED MANY BIANCHI HOLSTERS THEY ARE FORM FITTED TO YOUR SPECFIC GUN REQUIE NO BREAK IN I DO NOT KNOW OF ANY THAT ARE FINER

Was BUZ FRIEDEL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great fit for BDA

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norm from Deming NM on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  Good quality, good fit
Cons:  Rides a little too high, thumbsnap location could be better
Would recommend:  yes

Norm wrote:

Hard to find a good OWB holster for a Browning BDA. The Bianchi 19L thumbsnap (12647)is the best I've found and the price at Opticsplanet.com was the very best available. The holster fits the gun perfectly and is very well made. I find it rides a bit high and requires me to bring my elbow way up on the draw. The only other con is the retention strap. If it were across the hammer instead of across the beavertail it would draw much smoother. All in all, a good value and Opticsplanet gets an A+ for great price and free shipping.

Was Norm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster #14763

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barry F. (verified customer) , baton Rouge Police Officer., from Jackson, Louisiana on Nov 23, 2011
Pros:  Well Made, looks Good, Functions Great, Good Value.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Barry F. wrote:

I have purchased four of these holsters and plan to purchase two more. I have not fornd a better holster. This holster functions great and is a tough well made holster. Optics Planet price on this holster is about half the cost of other retail stores.

Was Barry F.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ensign from tempe az on Oct 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ensign wrote:

Great value. looks great, works when you need it

Was ensign's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi & Browning BDA 389

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JRW7911 (verified customer) from Madison, WI on Sep 15, 2011
Pros:  Fit, Price, Style, Availability
Would recommend:  yes

JRW7911 wrote:

Finding Holsters for a Browning BDA 380 is very difficult. Bianchi & Optics Planet made it easy. I prefer the real leather of Bianchi. Letting the gun set in the holster for a week helps. Firm fit, right size for the gun.

Was JRW7911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fits like a glove

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jrw7911 from Madison, WI on Jul 17, 2011
Pros:  Top Quality Leather
Cons:  Clip s/b made of kydex not metal
Would recommend:  yes

jrw7911 wrote:

Fits my Colt Gov't 380 perfectly. Rides close to body for comfort and concealment. I wear it under a t-shirt next to my skin, perspiration is not ab issue and it does not print. Now if I can just get another one for my Browning BDA 380!

Was jrw7911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 15522

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WK (verified customer) from Madison,MS on Jul 16, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

WK wrote:

Excellent buy;fits pistol and good workmanship

Was WK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

james cook

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: james cook (verified customer) from louisiana on Jun 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

james cook wrote:

best price i've found ,fast service

Was james cook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Holsters

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kilowattman1 (verified customer) from Denham Springs, Louisiana on May 30, 2011
Pros:  Quality, excellent price, free shipping and good people to deal with.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

kilowattman1 wrote:

Optics Planet is a one stop online store, with competitive prices. If you have a problem, they are a toll free call away. That's just hard to beat.

Was kilowattman1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: scotmet (verified customer) from Richmond, VA on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  good fit, nice leather, suede lining
Cons:  single belt loop
Would recommend:  no

scotmet wrote:

Single belt loop allows too much movement with 1911 holstered. Galco FX suede lined holster with two belt loops has more secure fit.

Was scotmet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Beretta 84/845F Cheetah & Similar - 12647 - UPC: 013527126474