2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Belt Slide Holster
Starts at $56.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(31 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap holster
Be sure to follow instructions and let gun rest in holster for a few days before using. This allows gun to form it's own proper fit Pros: High quality...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 19L Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 4, 2013
I have purchased many of the Bianchi Leather Holsters from Optics Planet over the years. I have never had a problem with any of them. They always fit perfect and well worth the money. Optics Planet has the best price and the shipping is quick and reliable.
Pros: Well made And really fits your weapon like a glove!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good holster for Beretta 84 - 87

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on July 23, 2013
My fourth 19L over 40 years - all still in use. MIM now, quality seems the same, or perhaps even better.
Pros: One of the few available, and a good one to boot!
Cons: May be a bit on the loose side....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 19L Thumbstrap Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MT Written on July 6, 2013
The overall quality and craftmanship are superb. The fit and finish are top quality. This is my fourth Bianchi holster and I am very satisfied with each one. I highly recommend their products.
Pros: Very well made; sculpted to fit gun perfectly; fits tightly to belt.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 14, 2013
Top line holster at a very reasonable price.
Pros: Quality materials and workmanship
Cons: Tight fit, requires stretching...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 22, 2013
This is a great-looking, functional holster. Bianchi is a great company with exceptional products. Customer service from Optics Planet was also awesome, quick shipping and tactful packing.
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 19L Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on February 2, 2013
This holster is for the Sig 229, but also fits the Baby Eagle and EAA Witness compacts (same for the 229R holster with rails)...Have had several 19's before and keep going back to them...Might be old school, but it's still a quailty design and does everything I need it to do: forward cant, retention strap, high rise, and most important a snug fit (not a one size fits all)...Combined with a stiffened belt, it's hard to beat....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fits Like A Glove

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 26, 2012
Thumb release is a little stiff and hard to snap, but that should change with use. My 1911 fit right in, as if the holster was molded around the gun. Has a nice cant. Snaps both, cocked and locked, and hammer down. Very good buy
Pros: Well Made
Cons: Stiff Thumb Release...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Holster 19L

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 10, 2012
I have purchased this type of holster for six of my handguns. This is the best quality holster on the market and Optics Planet has the best price.
Pros: Many
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Genuine Leather

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 6, 2012
Nothing like an exceptional piece of gun leather to compliment and protect your firearm, augments your overall ability to carry & maximize it's usage.
Pros: Excellent workmanship - perfect fit & finish
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great piece of gear

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 24, 2012
Sprinfield Range Officer 1911 fits great. Holster protects finish. Exceellent quality.
Pros: High quality. Excellent fit.
Cons: None noted...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 31 User Reviews of Bianchi 19L Thumbsnap Belt Slide Holster