Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 1L Lawman Belt Holster
Starts at $71.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review LH LAWMAN HOLSTER
EXCELLENT HOLSTER.FITS MY RUGER VAQUERO LIKE A GLOVE. FITS WELL ON MY HIP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. Pros: EXACT FIT / EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP Cons: L...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi - "Lawman" - Mdl 1L - Left Hand Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on July 1, 2013
The "Lawman" from "Bianchi" was a perfect fit for my Ruger New Model Single Six Convertible. The fit and finish of the leather was superb! Easy molding to weapon after leaving revolver inside holster overnight for a couple of days! I wear in cross-draw on right side as I am left handed, works GREAT!!!!
Pros: great value, quality and dependable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Lawman

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 20, 2012
Great carry for single action revolvers.
Pros: High quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

awsome holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 10, 2012
i orded my holster on 2/7/12, and on 2/9/12 it was already at my house in texas, when i got it it was like christmas, i was vert please with it, and very happy awsome leather, and great quilty, i will recommend it to any one. and the leather was very tight around it the ride hight is awsome i have a super black hak in .44 mag very good .
Pros: tight. well molded to fit, very beutiful leather
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great utility holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on October 24, 2011
I have used type holster this with another single action for over 25 years. Not a fast draw, but safe, secure, and good looking. Will match almost any belt.
Pros: Secure, good price, durable, good looks
Cons: None for what it's designed for...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

LH LAWMAN HOLSTER

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 5, 2011
EXCELLENT HOLSTER.FITS MY RUGER VAQUERO LIKE A GLOVE. FITS WELL ON MY HIP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.
Pros: EXACT FIT / EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Cons: LEATHER COULD BE MORE PLIABLE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 2, 2011
Great holster for the money. Fits perfectly,arrived on schedule. Will continue to use OpticsPlanet.com as I have for years. Good Job
Pros: Great
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

K Shaw

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 9, 2010
I have ordered several items from Optics Planet in the past and have been very pleased with the products and their service/website.
Pros: Exactly as I expected, arrived earlier than I expected
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10062

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 25, 2009
I have used Bianchi Holsters for 25 years. They always provide quality and service. Once they are broken-in, the handgun fits every time and remains secure.
Pros: Quality leather and workmanship.
Cons: Color-Not as dark a tan as my other Bianchi holsters and accessories....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Bianchi 1L Lawman Belt Holster