2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
10048 Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 10048 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 10048 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 10048 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Bianchi - "Lawman" - Mdl 1L - Left Hand Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: triggerman (verified customer) , Shooter, hunter and fisherman, from Jetersville, Va. on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  great value, quality and dependable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

triggerman wrote:

The "Lawman" from "Bianchi" was a perfect fit for my Ruger New Model Single Six Convertible. The fit and finish of the leather was superb! Easy molding to weapon after leaving revolver inside holster overnight for a couple of days! I wear in cross-draw on right side as I am left handed, works GREAT!!!!

Was triggerman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Lawman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkneat (verified customer) from South Alabama on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tkneat wrote:

Great carry for single action revolvers.

Was tkneat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

awsome holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johnnyboy1 (verified customer) , i a gun inthusest and enjuoy the great outdoors., from mckinneytexas on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  tight. well molded to fit, very beutiful leather
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

johnnyboy1 wrote:

i orded my holster on 2/7/12, and on 2/9/12 it was already at my house in texas, when i got it it was like christmas, i was vert please with it, and very happy awsome leather, and great quilty, i will recommend it to any one. and the leather was very tight around it the ride hight is awsome i have a super black hak in .44 mag very good .

Was johnnyboy1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great utility holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andyheath from Conroe on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  Secure, good price, durable, good looks
Cons:  None for what it's designed for
Would recommend:  yes

andyheath wrote:

I have used type holster this with another single action for over 25 years. Not a fast draw, but safe, secure, and good looking. Will match almost any belt.

Was andyheath's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LH LAWMAN HOLSTER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmcvey from oak harbor, wa on Jun 5, 2011
Pros:  EXACT FIT / EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Cons:  LEATHER COULD BE MORE PLIABLE
Would recommend:  yes

dmcvey wrote:

EXCELLENT HOLSTER.FITS MY RUGER VAQUERO LIKE A GLOVE. FITS WELL ON MY HIP. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Was dmcvey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dkeeper332 (verified customer) , Gunsmith,own Manland Guns, from Kasson, Minnesota on May 2, 2011
Pros:  Great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dkeeper332 wrote:

Great holster for the money. Fits perfectly,arrived on schedule. Will continue to use OpticsPlanet.com as I have for years. Good Job

Was dkeeper332's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

K Shaw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: engineerteacher from Clinton, La. on Jun 9, 2010
Pros:  Exactly as I expected, arrived earlier than I expected
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

engineerteacher wrote:

I have ordered several items from Optics Planet in the past and have been very pleased with the products and their service/website.

Was engineerteacher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10062

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill from Black Forest, Colorado on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  Quality leather and workmanship.
Cons:  Color-Not as dark a tan as my other Bianchi holsters and accessories.
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I have used Bianchi Holsters for 25 years. They always provide quality and service. Once they are broken-in, the handgun fits every time and remains secure.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 1L Lawman Holster - Plain Tan, Left Hand 10048 - UPC: 013527100481