2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
13763 Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 28

A Perfect Fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PA Bob (verified customer) , Retired, from Whitehall, PA on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  Versatile positioning
Cons:  Some tilting fore and aft
Would recommend:  yes

PA Bob wrote:

Fits the Sig P239 like a glove. Some fore and aft tilting of the holster due to body movement and small distance between belt snaps. This tilting is not necessarily a bad thing since the holster tends to get out of your way, particularly when sitting down. You will have to experiment a little to find the most comfortable position and belt tension.

Was PA Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the bestiwb holster for the sp101

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chad (verified customer) from alma mi on Mar 25, 2012
Pros:  well made carrys well gun feel safe i trust the holster
Cons:  dont like the swival but some might
Would recommend:  yes

chad wrote:

I carry every day ... this holster is a added peice of safty around my family gun stays put i will always be a bianchi guy i dont skimp on holsters

Was chad 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice comfortable holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T in Texas from Greenville Tex on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  comfort and conceals well
Cons:  strap a little long
Would recommend:  yes

T in Texas wrote:

I agree with Firefuzz the strap is loose on a 1911 cocked and locked but the strap covers the thumb safety so little chance of knocking it to fire

Was T in Texas's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: K7USC from Orcutt, CA on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  This Holster is finely made and the craftsmanship is excellent
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

K7USC wrote:

This Holster is finely made and the craftsmanship is excellent. It fit tightly on my Springfield 1911 and also provided excellent fir for my Browning Hi-Power which what it was originally intended for. I plan on purchasing another one just for the 1911.

Was K7USC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 3S IWB for Sig P239

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Billy B. from Green Bay, WI on Dec 29, 2011
Pros:  Reinforced opening
Cons:  Sits way too high
Would recommend:  no

Billy B. wrote:

This holster could possibly be passed off as a between the belt-and-pants, but certainly not a high performance IWB. It sits so high that you run the risk of top-heaviness such that the whole unit could flip upside down outside your pants. Awful design. Absolutely awful.

Was Billy B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Jerry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerry (verified customer) , Private Investigator, from Oklahoma City on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  fits weapon well, rides high and tight, unsurpased quality
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

This item was out of stock when i first ordered it, and I elected not to find a substitute product, but instead wait for it to come back in stock. Very glad I made that decision. It is a perfect fit for both my Colt Commander and Springfield Officers Model.

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi holster for PPK/S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe R from Albrightsville,Pa on Apr 29, 2011
Pros:  well made,perfect fit,
Would recommend:  yes

Joe R wrote:

Quality product,not disappointed

Was Joe R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best IWB holster I know of!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wildcatdrvr (verified customer) , Long-haired Grandpa, Aircraft and Gun-Weapon enthusiast , from Granger, Indiana on Feb 4, 2011
Pros:  Nice leather, adjustable angle,Strong-side,Crossdraw or SOB.
Cons:  A little thick, but that's the price of adjustability!
Would recommend:  yes

Wildcatdrvr wrote:

This is the 2nd Bianchi 3s Ive owned. The original was stolen in a burglary. My first one was over 20 years old and worn daily for over 15 of those years and was still in GREAT shape! And the price hasn't gone up! I think I paid 3-4 dollars more for the first one, just treat the exterior your holster with good boot oil once or twice(or more or less, depending on your local weather conditions) a year and your good to go. I highly recommend this holster!

Was Wildcatdrvr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Inside-the-Pants Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jesse R. from Woodbridge, VA on Jan 14, 2011
Pros:  Good construction, Good design
Cons:  Tight tolence until broken in
Would recommend:  yes

Jesse R. wrote:

I think this is the best Inside-the-Pants holster for the money that is on the market. Just prior to this purchase, I had bought a DeSantis because I couldn't find this particular holster during my initial search. I have owned this holster in the past and I was glad to find it after further search.

Was Jesse R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BP 15 (verified customer) from The bush, CA on Sep 10, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, secure, adjustable, easy to use
Cons:  No steel in the reinforced top
Would recommend:  yes

BP 15 wrote:

In addition to what you know from having read the product description, the ease of putting it on and removing the holster is only really appreciated when using the stall in a public restroom. The holster doesn't move around while wearing it. It comfortably carries either the Kimber Ultra CDP or steel frame Para P13-45. This is an IWB holster, not a tuckable. No one should see the shiney snaps or the heavy stamped printing all over the belt flap, anyway.

Was BP 15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 - UPC: 013527137630