2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
13763 Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 28 out of 28

Doesn't Work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Eruditus (verified customer) from Alaska on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  None
Cons:  Doesn't Work.
Would recommend:  yes

Eruditus wrote:

Workmanship is fair, loop position makes holster flop over no matter the belt type or width. This designed was for a Kahr pistol. Snap also drags across side of pistol, marring it. Poor design there.

Was Eruditus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 3S holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rock (verified customer) from Avon, IN on May 1, 2010
Pros:  great quality leather, easy to put on
Cons:  too long for Ultra II, hard to conceal
Would recommend:  yes

Rock wrote:

Great quality holster with snaps that allow you to attach and remove without unbuckling your belt. My carry gun is a Kimber Ultra Carry II in .45, a large caliber on a mid-size frame. The holster fits well, rides tight but is about 1-1/2" too long, making it extend past my jacket waistband, therefore difficult to conceal, even when worn IB. I use it for my range holster.

Was Rock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: eoe from Abq NM on Apr 26, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, good fit
Cons:  Why stamp the visible tab?
Would recommend:  yes

eoe wrote:

I really like the holster. It is comfortable and fits my pistol well. But why stamp the 'visible' tab with the Bianchi name and logo? I know it's a concealed holster, but it annoys me that this is on the outside. I plan to cover it with a patch of leather.

Was eoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Seems to have changed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Firefuzz from Houston, TX on Apr 12, 2010
Pros:  Well made, adiquite
Cons:  Just missed expectationa
Would recommend:  yes

Firefuzz wrote:

I had one of these 20 or so years ago and really liked it. It was for a 1911, carried cocked and locked. The thumb break was tight over the slide, protecting any firing pin strike. The newer product seems to have been changed slightly since it is quiet lose when strapped with the hammer back. The only possible differences I can think of between then and now is that then I had a Colt Commander and now it is a Kimber Pro Carry II. I really don't think the physical sizes are that much different.

Was Firefuzz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trapperron from Silverton, OR on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  Well Built
Cons:  Not lined
Would recommend:  yes

trapperron wrote:

Great piece of gear. Highly recommend for everyday carry fits gun great and is comforable to wear

Was trapperron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

captainjack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: captainjack (verified customer) from Vancouver, Wa. on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  great leather. great workmanship
Cons:  does not work ! poor design
Would recommend:  no

captainjack wrote:

The belt loop on this does not allow the firearm far enough inside the waistband to prevent flop over. This holster is useless. I returned it for credit. Optics Planet service, delivery and handling the return were 100% professional. Optics Planet gets 5 stars but the product deserves 0 stars.

Was captainjack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good value with all my needs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glenn Cecero (verified customer) from Pempbroke Pines FL on Feb 5, 2010
Pros:  Price, finish
Cons:  No lining, thumbreak strap catches hammer, one piece belt loop
Would recommend:  yes

Glenn Cecero wrote:

I like the product for the price. Wish it had to belt loop straps instead of one wide one with two snaps, easier to line up with belt loops. Can now holster pistol with one hand. Thumbreak edge seems to be wearing down a little quickly from trying to align it with the closure snap.

Was Glenn Cecero's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

3S for a 1911

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: chevy379 (verified customer) , outdoors and hunting, from Washington on Feb 23, 2009
Would recommend:  no

chevy379 wrote:

The 3S looked to be a well made holster, but with my commander, took the safety off each time the thumb strap was snapped. Definitely not intended for condition 1 carry (cocked & locked). Otherwise a nice looking holster. but what's the point of a 1911 if not C&L? Great service from OpticsPlanet, though. returned with no trouble.

Was chevy379's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - Bianchi 3S Pistol Pocket - Plain Tan, Right Hand 13763 - UPC: 013527137630