2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
23892 Bianchi 4584 Evader Holster - Black, Right Hand 23892 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 4584 Evader Holster - Black, Right Hand 23892 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Bianchi 4584 Evader Holster - Black, Right Hand 23892 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Double Duty

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RNG (verified customer) from Biddeford ME on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Quality and utility
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

RNG wrote:

Accomodates both Glock 23 and Browning BDA

Was RNG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Almost great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Berniep (verified customer) from greensburg in on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Fits well and hold firearm securely
Cons:  sags
Would recommend:  no

Berniep wrote:

Got this for a Colt Oficers model. Its a pretty heavy pistol so a lightweight poly framed gun might not be a problem. Started out great but after a couple of days it began so sag away from my body. It needs a horizontal stiffene or an extra loop in the middle.

Was Berniep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great OWB/Belt Hoslter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OtakuJon (verified customer) from New York on Jul 19, 2012
Pros:  Fits M&P45c and various other M&P models, quick on and off with belt keeper style loops
Would recommend:  yes

OtakuJon wrote:

This is a great holster. Drawing and reholstering is easy and the retention is activated with no issues. Comfortable to wear and keeps the gun close to your body.

Was OtakuJon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 4584 Evader Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cwm333 (verified customer) from Owasso, OK. on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Price is right
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cwm333 wrote:

Great little holster for the money. Light weight & durable.

Was cwm333's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better Than Nothing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dino from Upper sandusky, Ohio on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  cost
Cons:  akward to use
Would recommend:  yes

Dino wrote:

I looked everywhere for a holster to fit a Taurus PT111 Pro. No one except Fobus makes one especially for it, so I searched online forums until I read where someone "found" that this Evader made for a Glock fit his Taurus Pro. It fits not too badly, but rides kind of high. If you're used to a Blackhawk, forget that muscle memory. On this, you have to push with your middle finger while kind of pulling with your thumb and index finger. Works, but with a B.H. I can have the weapon pointed in less than a second-with this, more like 5 seconds. I recommended this holster only because it fits and it's better than sticking the pistol in my pocket.

Was Dino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

More than what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Johnf , Teacher/sportsman, from Podunk, Arkansas on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  Retention, comfort, ride
Cons:  little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Johnf wrote:

I have this holster for a year and use it with a G19 and 26. With some short t-shirts the barel has shown on the 19 a couople time so I just wear a longer shirt with it. It's extremely comfortable and easy to remove and put on. The retention level of this gun is insane. One of my friends picked me up off the ground by my G19 and the gun didn't budge. Hit the release and it slides out with no effort. It does stick out a bit on me, but then I don't have a good carry belt either. I assume it would be better with one. Best thing with this holster is the price. You can't come close to the quality of this holster unless you double your price. I used a Crossbreed ST in the summer, but have gone to wearing bigger t-shirts and wearing the bianchi instead because it's SO much more comfortable.

Was Johnf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Evader Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GUARDIAN (verified customer) , Professional Weapons Instructor., from Oak Ridge, TN on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GUARDIAN wrote:

The Bianchi Evader Holster is the best safty carry holster on the market at any price and it's one of the cheapest. I bought an extra right handed one and a left handed as well in case they stop making them. Mine is the 4584 for a Glock.

Was GUARDIAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Tough to use holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: GHoop (verified customer) from Spring Hill, TN on Nov 14, 2009
Pros:  easy to attach to belt and comfortable to wear
Cons:  guns do not fit well into holster
Would recommend:  no

GHoop wrote:

Very disappointed in this purchase. Both my Sig P220, P226,and Sig P229,all do not fit well. I actually needed to force the guns down to engage the retention device. This would not be practical with a loaded firearm. I had purchased a Bianchi Paddle lock which is leather and was very satisfied so I did not research this holster, I assumed it would be the same quality and fit. I was wrong.

Was GHoop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Tough to use holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: GHoop (verified customer) from Spring Hill, TN on Nov 14, 2009
Pros:  easy to attach to belt and comfortable to wear
Cons:  guns do not fit well into holster
Would recommend:  yes

GHoop wrote:

Very disappointed in this purchase. Both my Glock 19 and 26 do not fit well. I actually needed to force the guns down to engage the retention device. This would not be practical with a loaded firearm. I had purchased a Bianchi Paddle lock which is leather and was very satisfied so I did not research this holster, I assumed it would be the same quality and fit. I was wrong.

Was GHoop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 4584 Evader Holster - Black, Right Hand 23892 - UPC: 013527238924