2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20054 Bianchi 580 Speed Strips Pair, Black, .38/.357 Caliber is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 580 Speed Strips Pair, Black, .38/.357 Caliber and other Pouches by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 580 Speed Strips Pair, Black, .38/.357 Caliber Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

speed strips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MOOKIE (verified customer) from SOUTHGATE MI on Jul 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

MOOKIE wrote:

these work great,loaded it fit perfectly in the watch pocket of my jeans,no more lose rounds in my pocket

Was MOOKIE 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 580 Speed Strips Pair .38/.357

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KantDo55 (verified customer) , Firearms novice,Motorcycle enthsiast, from Gulfport,MS on May 14, 2011
Pros:  Price/Function
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

KantDo55 wrote:

I bought these speed strips to carry extra ammo for a J-frame S&W. While not exactly a speed loader, they do allow carrying extra ammo without the bulk of a speed loader. Perfect for concealed carry.

Was KantDo55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Speed Strips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: HooK (verified customer) , I just like shooting revolvers mostly (45lc, 44 mag, 357/38). I suppose I could get into hunting or personal defense with them, but I'm just too lazy I guess., from Athens Alabama on Mar 24, 2011
Pros:  Handy, quick,
Cons:  expensive!
Would recommend:  yes

HooK wrote:

I like these a lot - I've bought them several times in different calibers. They're really handy for revolvers; they make it easy to carry a cylinder full of extra rounds especially for the Blackhawk type of loading gate that can't use a speed loader or moon clip. But I do think they're way overpriced. I make some similar things out of rubber strip with holes for the cartridges, but that still leaves the primers exposed. The Speed Strips are safer.

Was HooK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 580 Speed strips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John Gillingham from Renton Wa. on Jan 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

John Gillingham wrote:

I found them to work well.

Was John Gillingham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Work well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dmtblt (verified customer) from cleveland,ohio on Jan 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dmtblt wrote:

Great way to carry spare ammo. Fits into small watch pocket in Levis. Optics Planet's shipping is fantastic!

Was dmtblt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy way to carry spare ammo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rosscala (verified customer) from independence, ky on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  Low profile for pocket storage
Cons:  Takes a little practice to load gun quickly
Would recommend:  yes

rosscala wrote:

This is a great way to carry some extra rounds for my snub-nose .38 cal. S&W in my pant pockets.

Was rosscala's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi speed strips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HankH from Florissant on Feb 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

HankH wrote:

Easy way to carry extra ammo. with a minimum of 'printing' in your pocket

Was HankH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Speed Strips 20054

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DJI (verified customer) from Daleville Indiana on Aug 25, 2008
Pros:  Excellant Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DJI wrote:

Excellant quality. Easy to carry in a pocket.

Was DJI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sid9pt8 (verified customer) from victorville, ca on Feb 27, 2008
Pros:  Slimmer/ easier to carry than a speed loader
Cons:  Not nearly as quick or easy to use as a speed loader
Would recommend:  yes

sid9pt8 wrote:

Easier to carry than a speed loader, and that's about it. When using these strips to load my revolver, I always feel like the rubber is so hard that it's going to tear as I "break off" the ammunition into the revolver cyliner, but I suppose that isn't the case and it hasn't torn yet. Ammo doesn't go into or out of the strips very easily. Still, the product works.

Was sid9pt8's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 580 Speed Strips Pair, Black, .38/.357 Caliber - UPC: 013527200549