2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster
Starts at $47.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bianchi 59 holster
As I was looking for an OWB holster with the smooth action of a Fobus but in leather and without the aggravating "hook" of most of the paddle style ho...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Very nice product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on April 18, 2013
This holster was a beautiful piece of leather and the fit was terrific !
Pros: fit
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Special Agent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ID Written on April 2, 2013
Fair price and fast delivery.
Pros: Good quality, nice fit, sits well on body
Cons: No issues...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Daily Carry Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on December 30, 2012
I needed a replacement holster for my Kydex style OWB and wanted something other than, well, Kydex! This fits the Glock perfectly, simple retention and easy to put on and take off as the user. Very difficult to pull off for anyone else. I now have three of them for the three Glocks that get rotated out in use for daily carry.
Pros: Fast and easy to put on and take off...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 59 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on November 3, 2012
As I was looking for an OWB holster with the smooth action of a Fobus but in leather and without the aggravating "hook" of most of the paddle style holsters, this model came in nicely. You can remove it and install it with one hand but it does protect against anyone else attempting to remove it from your person. Most paddle style holsters take two hands to remove. This one does not.

Think of it as the best of the Fobus style with a leather holster instead of Kydex/plastic. This is exactly what I was looking for. In fact I eventually bought two more for the other two daily carry guns.
Pros: Leather, retention, smooth action...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on April 6, 2012
Excellent holster. Pistol fit and wearability second to none. I have always been a Bianchi holster fan.
Pros: absolutely worth the money
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bianchi 59 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on August 1, 2010
This is a great carry holster. as usual from bianchi the quality and fit of the holster is excellent. However this is not a good concealed carry holster if you are going to carry the gun under a shirt.
Pros: looks, comfort, quality
Cons: does not hug the body as close as I would like. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 9, 2010
Nice holster good value for the money.
Pros: Good fit conceals pistol well. Good value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster-Plain Tan, Right Hand 19570

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 6, 2010
This is a well made, great looking hoer. It can be worn 3 ways comfortably and provides easy access to your handgun
Pros: Well made, looks great and very easy to ues.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 59 Special Agent Holster Product Reviews Comments