2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
10127 Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

10127 Bianchi 5BH

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Uncle Cracker (verified customer) , Avid hunter, shooter & outdoorsman, from Davie, Florida on Jun 3, 2013
Pros:  Fits like a glove. Snug and tight.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Uncle Cracker wrote:

Bought these for my S&W 686 4" barrel 38/357 and my Taurus 66 4" barrel 38/357. Fit both just fine. So far the quality of material is holding up fine although I only wear on the weekends.

Was Uncle Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianchi 5BH thumbsnap holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krellmen (verified customer) , retired, jack of all trades,master of none, from la quinta, calif. on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  fit my revolver just fine
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

krellmen wrote:

It's a bianchi,their well made and you get what you pay for, but in this case I paid less than I thought I would have to. Fit's my GP100 and will be perfect for hunting or hiking.

Was krellmen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FatDog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FatDog (verified customer) , Guns n Dogs, that's livin., from Fayetteville, NC on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

FatDog wrote:

Fits my S&W Model 10-6 beyond my expectations. This holster is made so well it'll most likely outlast me. Finally, a holster that lives up to its description. ..

Was FatDog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug from Freeburg, IL on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, accuracy to detail.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I love the holster - it fits my S&W .22 perfectly.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexasGunner from Austin, TX on Apr 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

TexasGunner wrote:

Well priced, very high quality. Thanks!

Was TexasGunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkneat (verified customer) from South Alabama on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Perfect Fit
Cons:  Not Lined
Would recommend:  yes

tkneat wrote:

Great quality leather and workmanship.

Was tkneat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pbandit (verified customer) from Colorado Springs,Co on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  Fits Taurus Tracker 44, 4in barrel.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pbandit wrote:

Bought this holster for my Taurus Tracker 44. Fits tight, but breaks in fine.

Was Pbandit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Finder from Houston Texas on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Exactly as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Finder wrote:

Like all Bianchi holsters with a thumb snap, it's initially difficult to snap the leather thumb snap around the hammer. One has to pull and tug at it for a bit. But after it's snapped closed and left over night, there is never again an issue.

Was Larry Finder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10127

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Admiral (verified customer) , Over 60 age group that shoots regular, from Blue Springs, Missouri on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Great fit, wear good on 1 1/2 belt
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

The Admiral wrote:

Fits great very good buy. Same as with most Bianchi holsters. Great value.

Was The Admiral's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Built well!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 2ADAM23 (verified customer) from Oakland California on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  Nice fit, Great construction
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

2ADAM23 wrote:

I ordered a leather holster for my wife's Ruger GP-100 from another company and manufacturer. The thumb strap did not fit. This Bianchi works and looks nice. The craftsmanship is top notch! I'm going to order another for my Wesson!

Was 2ADAM23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 - UPC: 013527101273