2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
10127 Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 33

10127 Bianchi 5BH

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Uncle Cracker (verified customer) , Avid hunter, shooter & outdoorsman, from Davie, Florida on Jun 3, 2013
Pros:  Fits like a glove. Snug and tight.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Uncle Cracker wrote:

Bought these for my S&W 686 4" barrel 38/357 and my Taurus 66 4" barrel 38/357. Fit both just fine. So far the quality of material is holding up fine although I only wear on the weekends.

Was Uncle Cracker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianchi 5BH thumbsnap holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: krellmen (verified customer) , retired, jack of all trades,master of none, from la quinta, calif. on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  fit my revolver just fine
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

krellmen wrote:

It's a bianchi,their well made and you get what you pay for, but in this case I paid less than I thought I would have to. Fit's my GP100 and will be perfect for hunting or hiking.

Was krellmen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

FatDog

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FatDog (verified customer) , Guns n Dogs, that's livin., from Fayetteville, NC on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

FatDog wrote:

Fits my S&W Model 10-6 beyond my expectations. This holster is made so well it'll most likely outlast me. Finally, a holster that lives up to its description. ..

Was FatDog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bryan (verified customer) from Oak Ridge, TN on Oct 30, 2012
Pros:  Great value
Cons:  None come to mind.
Would recommend:  yes

Bryan wrote:

I think Bianchi has been making this model since the 60s. Great field and range holster. Top quality at a good price. Got mine for a SW 19 snubbie.

Was Bryan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BH Holster - Smith & Wesson L-frame

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim S. (verified customer) from Munroe Falls, Ohio on Jun 12, 2012
Pros:  good leather quality, fit
Cons:  generic shape, maybe sits a little to high
Would recommend:  yes

Jim S. wrote:

Purchased for a 6" barreled S&W 686 revolver. The holster very securely holds the revolver with little break in time. The quality of the leather is very good and the stitching is tight and even. Even the rough side of the leather is pretty smooth. The thubsnap is easy to operate. The tan color is consistent with no blotches or discolored areas. However, the boning is fairly generic and is not specific to any revolver. The holster positions the gun high on the waste with the cylinder near center on the belt. While this is nice for carry is makes it a little difficult to quickly draw the gun out of the holster. However, having a top thumbsnap holster is more for keeping the weapon secure rather than for ease of drawing. This holster works best with a 1.5" or wider belt and will slide around with a 1.25" belt.

Was Jim S.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BH Holster - 686 S&W

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jsutter from Munroe Falls, Ohio on Jun 7, 2012
Pros:  fit & finish, secures weapon well
Would recommend:  yes

jsutter wrote:

Fits my S&W 686 (L-frame) very well; however, it is ever so sightly loose on my S&W 19 (K-frame). I think I would pay extra for the lined version if you are purchasing for a K-frame S&W (13, 19, 66, etc.) The holster says it is made in Mexico, but the fit and finish is top notch and the leather is very high quality. The color is consistent across the holster and matches older Bianchi tank leather. The back of the cylinder sits right at the hip so it is very securely held against the body and does not shift around while carrying. The tip (barrel end) of the holster is closed, however the leather is well contoured and it adds less than 1/2 inch to the length of the holster (important for longer barreled guns). Overall it is a very nice holster at a very fair price.

Was jsutter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug from Freeburg, IL on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, accuracy to detail.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I love the holster - it fits my S&W .22 perfectly.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexasGunner from Austin, TX on Apr 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

TexasGunner wrote:

Well priced, very high quality. Thanks!

Was TexasGunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

High Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkneat (verified customer) from South Alabama on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Perfect Fit
Cons:  Not Lined
Would recommend:  yes

tkneat wrote:

Great quality leather and workmanship.

Was tkneat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well made

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pbandit (verified customer) from Colorado Springs,Co on Feb 18, 2012
Pros:  Fits Taurus Tracker 44, 4in barrel.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pbandit wrote:

Bought this holster for my Taurus Tracker 44. Fits tight, but breaks in fine.

Was Pbandit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 15 & Similar - 10127 - UPC: 013527101273