2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Belt Holster
Starts at $46.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (22 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Very good quality and construction
I ordered the holster for my GP100 4". The quality and construction are very good and the gun fits fine. I was disappointed to see it was made in Mexi...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

10127 Bianchi 5BH

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 3, 2013
Bought these for my S&W 686 4" barrel 38/357 and my Taurus 66 4" barrel 38/357. Fit both just fine. So far the quality of material is holding up fine although I only wear on the weekends.
Pros: Fits like a glove. Snug and tight.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bianchi 5BH thumbsnap holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 2, 2013
It's a bianchi,their well made and you get what you pay for, but in this case I paid less than I thought I would have to. Fit's my GP100 and will be perfect for hunting or hiking.
Pros: fit my revolver just fine
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FatDog

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on April 25, 2013
Fits my S&W Model 10-6 beyond my expectations. This holster is made so well it'll most likely outlast me. Finally, a holster that lives up to its description.













..


Pros: Perfect fit.
Cons: None....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on October 30, 2012
I think Bianchi has been making this model since the 60s. Great field and range holster. Top quality at a good price. Got mine for a SW 19 snubbie.
Pros: Great value
Cons: None come to mind....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 5BH Holster - Smith & Wesson L-frame

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 12, 2012
Purchased for a 6" barreled S&W 686 revolver. The holster very securely holds the revolver with little break in time.

The quality of the leather is very good and the stitching is tight and even. Even the rough side of the leather is pretty smooth. The thubsnap is easy to operate. The tan color is consistent with no blotches or discolored areas. However, the boning is fairly generic and is not specific to any revolver.

The holster positions the gun high on the waste with the cylinder near center on the belt. While this is nice for carry is makes it a little difficult to quickly draw the gun out of the holster. However, having a top thumbsnap holster is more for keeping the weapon secure rather than for ease of drawing.

This holster works best with a 1.5" or wider belt and will slide around with a 1.25" belt.
Pros: good leather quality, fit
Cons: generic shape, maybe sits a little to high...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

High Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 18, 2012
Great quality leather and workmanship.

Pros: Perfect Fit
Cons: Not Lined...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well made

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on February 18, 2012
Bought this holster for my Taurus Tracker 44. Fits tight, but breaks in fine.
Pros: Fits Taurus Tracker 44, 4in barrel.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10127

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2012
Fits great very good buy. Same as with most Bianchi holsters. Great value.
Pros: Great fit, wear good on 1 1/2 belt
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Built well!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 9, 2011
I ordered a leather holster for my wife's Ruger GP-100 from another company and manufacturer. The thumb strap did not fit.
This Bianchi works and looks nice. The craftsmanship is top notch! I'm going to order another for my Wesson!
Pros: Nice fit, Great construction
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on October 7, 2011
This is the 3rd Bianchi holster that I have purchased. As with the other 2, this holster is of high quality and is great for keeping my gun secure and protected. The thumbsnap adds another level of retention that I really appreciate.
Pros: well made, affordable, easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 5BH Thumbsnap Belt Holster Product Reviews Comments