2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
10245 Bianchi Thumbsnap Holster, Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python 6in, S&W 14 & Similar - 10245 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi Thumbsnap Holster, Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python 6in, S&W 14 & Similar - 10245 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi Thumbsnap Holster, Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python 6in, S&W 14 & Similar - 10245 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

holster for gp100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) , do alot of varmint hunting(groundhog), from Monaca on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  very well made
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

fits my ruger gp100 like a glove. very well made.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: charles from Sanger, CA on Feb 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

charles wrote:

Good holster for the money. Great company to buy from. Will shop with them again.......

Was charles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) from 95758 on Nov 22, 2011
Pros:  A perfect fit and great craftsmanship
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

A perfect fit and great craftsmanship

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

New Home for My Colt Python

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Waco Kid from Florida on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  High Quality Materials - Classic Look - Fits Like a Glove
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

The Waco Kid wrote:

Well made and excellent price at Optics Planet. Shipped quickly!

Was The Waco Kid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GohFrit (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Jan 25, 2011
Pros:  Well made with good quality leather
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GohFrit wrote:

This leather holster fits the S&W 686 Plus like a glove! A quick thumb flick to the inside and the weapon is withdrawn easily.

Was GohFrit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap - Plain Tan, Right Hand 10245

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charles (verified customer) from Portal on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Excellent looks and quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Charles wrote:

I purchased this Bianchi holster for my Taurus 66, 6" barrel, 357 mag. I love this holster as it carries my revolver snug at my side, it fits my revolver like a glove, and it is a nice looking holster. I will enjoy carrying my Taurus in it when I target shoot, plink, or hunt. I recommend it to anyone.

Was Charles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ringo (verified customer) from Eastern Washington on Jun 12, 2010
Pros:  Construction, Price, Design
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ringo wrote:

Bianchi makes a fine product. Though this holster is made in Mexico, it appears to be as well made as my older Bianchi holsters which were US made. My K-22 fits perfectly-a good leather holster for the price. Optis Planet also has the absolute best pricess and service-bar none! I have bought from them many times and never been disappointed.

Was Ringo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jledwards2 from Columbia, TN on Dec 4, 2009
Pros:  Excellent holster molded perfectly to the gun
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jledwards2 wrote:

This is actually two holsters sewn together. The smooth leather normally reserved for the outside of a holster is on both sides of this one. The gun slides in free of the normal rough "inner hide" finish stripping surface found on most leather holsters. It is awesome, grips the gun perfectly, and the workmanship is flawless. I have a lot of holsters and this is one is not the most expensive, but certainly one of the nicest.

Was jledwards2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi Thumbsnap Holster, Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python 6in, S&W 14 & Similar - 10245 - UPC: 013527102454