2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 6 Rust Suede Waistband Holster
Starts at $12.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Great Holster
Holster feels great. Pros: Lightweight and Comfortable Cons: None
Most Helpful Negative Review You get what you pay for
As an in-the-pants holster, this one is not so great. The clip is very tig...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

well-priced versatile product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on April 29, 2013
This holster is billed as a multi-fit product, it is. It fits a S&W Mod. 67 carry comp very well, could cover the trigger area a bit better, but it's safe as is. Very easy to draw from, but don't try re-holstering with one hand -- though that's not what the product is designed to do. Very comfortable to wear, good driving holster, carried it exclusively in week long trip out of state by car. Worked fine, no issues and clip IWB is convenient for those places you just can't carry.
Pros: IWB clip is good quality, holster holds the guns it was designed for well
Cons: could be cut a little more generously around trigger guard...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on January 20, 2013
Does not fit my Beretta 3032 Tomcat. Seems a bit small....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

You get what you pay for

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on August 13, 2012
As an in-the-pants holster, this one is not so great. The clip is very tight making it a hassle to put on and take off. I ended up removing the clip and using the holster to for a pocket gun. The SP101 is heavy for a pocket gun, but does fit in a front jeans pocket. The suede holster keeps the gun from tearing up your pocket. Better than nothing.
Pros: Suede is nice
Cons: Clip is not the best...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 6 revolver holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on May 29, 2012
I got this holster to keep my Ruger GP-100 covered in my gun safe and range bag. It serves that role perfectly. I guess you could use it to carry (if you carry a wheelgun), but there are probably better options for that.
Pros: inexpensive, protects firearm well, metal clip
Cons: nothing significant ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great buy!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on May 26, 2012
Nothing fancy, but seems well-made. Works as expected. Well worth the cost.
Pros: inexpensive, serves its purpose
Cons: none at this price!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianci 6

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 27, 2012
The item (Bianci 6 waistband holster)is just what I wanted. Optics Planet makes ordering easy with quick delivery.
Pros: The soft suede is perfect and conforms to your fire arm very quickly.The waist band clip gives a positive lock you dont need to worry about.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Enough

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on February 27, 2012
Definitely worth the price, but don't expect a custom fit $100 holster. It's small, comfortable, and easy to conceal and you can't beat the price.

A little hard to re-holster, but unless you are doing draw exercises this isn't a problem. In reality, you won't be pulling and re-holstering a lot.
Pros: Small, soft, comfortable, cheap
Cons: Might be too soft...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent concealment holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 31, 2010
It may be hard to attach but it sure as heck won't fall off or flop around!
Pros: x-tra strong clip. rides nice and low, no need for a belt
Cons: very hard to attach while pants are on...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Retail customer.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on August 17, 2010
It was a pleasure placing my order and shipping was expeditious. I have already informed my friends about the good prices and service.

Thank you.
Pros: Dealing with your firm.
Cons: Sorry, but no complaints....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 8, 2010
Holster feels great.
Pros: Lightweight and Comfortable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 6 Rust Suede Waistband Holster Product Reviews Comments