2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
15486 Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 15486 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 15486 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 15486 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Great service!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike L. from San Jacinto, CA. on May 13, 2013
Pros:  Very reasonable price for a great product & super fast shipping.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike L. wrote:

Customer service was very helpful making sure I got the right holster. I placed my order and before I knew it it was at my door. Great Service. 5 stars all the way.

Was Mike L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

well-priced versatile product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rbmersh (verified customer) , lifelong shooter who carries daily, from london KY on Apr 29, 2013
Pros:  IWB clip is good quality, holster holds the guns it was designed for well
Cons:  could be cut a little more generously around trigger guard
Would recommend:  yes

rbmersh wrote:

This holster is billed as a multi-fit product, it is. It fits a S&W Mod. 67 carry comp very well, could cover the trigger area a bit better, but it's safe as is. Very easy to draw from, but don't try re-holstering with one hand -- though that's not what the product is designed to do. Very comfortable to wear, good driving holster, carried it exclusively in week long trip out of state by car. Worked fine, no issues and clip IWB is convenient for those places you just can't carry.

Was rbmersh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Grilli262 (verified customer) from Philadelphia PA on Jan 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Grilli262 wrote:

Does not fit my Beretta 3032 Tomcat. Seems a bit small.

Was Grilli262's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bud Petrick

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Bud Petrick , Avid CC user, from Phelps, Wi on Oct 24, 2012
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Leathers to short
Would recommend:  no

Bud Petrick wrote:

The leather should come up higher to keep the hammer from digging into your skin. The holster is actually to small for the Taurus Model 85, 38 special 2" snub nose.

Was Bud Petrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) from Santa Fe, NM on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Suede is nice
Cons:  Clip is not the best
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

As an in-the-pants holster, this one is not so great. The clip is very tight making it a hassle to put on and take off. I ended up removing the clip and using the holster to for a pocket gun. The SP101 is heavy for a pocket gun, but does fit in a front jeans pocket. The suede holster keeps the gun from tearing up your pocket. Better than nothing.

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 6 revolver holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: abortho (verified customer) , healthcare worker, firearms enthusiast, from los angeles, ca on May 29, 2012
Pros:  inexpensive, protects firearm well, metal clip
Cons:  nothing significant
Would recommend:  yes

abortho wrote:

I got this holster to keep my Ruger GP-100 covered in my gun safe and range bag. It serves that role perfectly. I guess you could use it to carry (if you carry a wheelgun), but there are probably better options for that.

Was abortho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jasper (verified customer) , civilian ccw, from Highland Park, IL on May 26, 2012
Pros:  inexpensive, serves its purpose
Cons:  none at this price!
Would recommend:  yes

Jasper wrote:

Nothing fancy, but seems well-made. Works as expected. Well worth the cost.

Was Jasper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianci 6

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Good (verified customer) from Prospect Ohio on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  The soft suede is perfect and conforms to your fire arm very quickly.The waist band clip gives a positive lock you dont need to worry about.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

James Good wrote:

The item (Bianci 6 waistband holster)is just what I wanted. Optics Planet makes ordering easy with quick delivery.

Was James Good's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Model 6 Holster for USP Compat 45

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anon from San Diego, CA on Feb 11, 2011
Pros:  Price, Concealability, Comfort, Very Tight Clip
Cons:  Can be difficult to reholster, but not big deal
Would recommend:  yes

Anon wrote:

Overall, a very good product, especially for the price point. Fits HK USPc 45 tight. Very concealable, as it is flexible and relatively thin. Metal clip is very good! Can use w/o belt or with belt. Clip plus suede results in holster staying put when you draw. Reholster can be laborious, as need two hands, one to guide and other to reholster. But, if you are reholstering, everyone knows you have a weapon and the gunfight is over anyways. I'd recommend.

Was Anon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awesome Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pete Marshall from Yucaipa, CA on Nov 27, 2010
Pros:  Soft against the body, small to conceal, and cheap !!
Cons:  So soft and small, you forget it is on your belt.
Would recommend:  yes

Pete Marshall wrote:

I shopped around for months looking for the perfect holster for Ruger LCR. Most of the holsters I looked at were way to big and bulky. I found this holster, and it was perfect. Not only did I buy the "inside the belt, I also got the "outside the belt". (For those tighter fitting pants). While I am carrying, no one ever seems to recognize I am carrying a weapon. The leather used on this holster is very soft. No need to use Mink Oil or anything else to soften it up. For under $20. it is a real deal. Thanks Bianchi

Was Pete Marshall's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 6 Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 15486 - UPC: 013527154866