2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster
Starts at $18.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (16 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Browning BDA 380 Holster
Fits BDA 380 perfectly. A little difficult to reholster one handed due to t...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review You get what you pay for
Doesn't hook tightly even to larger belts. Doesn't hold weapon as securely ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi Holster for Bersa Thunder 380

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 19, 2013
Excellent holster, keeps the pistol close to the body minimizing the exposure that you are carrying concealed. Has become my holster of choice for the Bersa Thunder 380. Tried a paddle holster and in the pocket holster, this one keeps it the most secured.
Pros: Keeps pistol close to the body...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 3, 2013
I have had a hard time finding a holster for my Fire Star. I am right handed and like caring in the small of the back which I like with a left hand draw. Hard to find and they are usually cheap when you do. This holster is quality and has the adjustable thumb strap I wanted. Wish the mouth would stay open better after drawing though for re-holstering.
Pros: Highly configurable
Cons: Leather could be firmer at opening...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Easy Casual Carry

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 19, 2013
Durable, Slim Profile, Lightweigh. This holster is great for a quick grab and go, casual holster. This holster fits the gun perfectly and securely. It is very comfortable. I have used this holster for several months and there is no signs of wear. Great value.
Pros: Slim, Light Weight
Cons: Holster Shifts on Single Hook...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 6d atb - colt govt 380

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on February 19, 2013
Very comfortable. Slim, light weight. Easy to grab and go. Fits gun perfectly and securely. I have used this holster everyday for several months. There is no signs of wear. Great value for price.
Pros: slim profile, light weight
Cons: holster shifts alot on single belt hook...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on January 20, 2013
Easy to use, comfortable, no bulk.
Note: because of its design, it flattens when gun withdrawn, making it less easy to reholster than the also excellent, but more bulky Bianchi 3S.
Pros: Fits perfect
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

What does this holster actually fit?

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 16, 2012
This holster has an adjustible snap strap, but no matter how you adjust the strap, it does not fit guns well. It's not the length of the strap that's the problem, it's the angle. Great idea, bad engineering. If I hadn't thrown the container away, I would send it back. I wasted my money on this one.
Pros: Quality holster
Cons: Does not fit the guns it's supposed to fit...
Would recommend: No
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Light and comfy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on March 10, 2012
light, comfortable and easy to set up and adjust as the leather expands. I only wish the inside wall would be higher as to prevent sweat from getting to the handle and mag release button.
Pros: comfortable, easy to adjust
Cons: inside wall won't cover the whole pistol...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good low priced holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on January 1, 2012
I bought this on sale so the price was even better then. It seems well-made for the money. My DE was hard to fit in any holster made for 1911s.

This is a nice deal for the money.
Pros: fits my Colt Double eagle, light but strong, easy fit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning BDA 380 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on September 15, 2011
Fits BDA 380 perfectly. A little difficult to reholster one handed due to the soft construction. Wears and fit well. Stays close to body and does not print. Finding holsters for the little Browning is difficult. Better jump on these while they are available
Pros: Fit, Price, ...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Usable but not great

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on February 15, 2011
I bought this for concealed carry for my G22, only for when my 27 is out of service. The leather and heavy duty clip are both high quality, but the adjustable strap with Velcro doesn't seem to accommodate my G22 very well. Draw was very easy and holster stayed in place with the clip.
Pros: Quality Materials, Heavy Duty Clip
Cons: Adjustable Strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 16 User Reviews of Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster