2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19024 Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19024 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19024 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19024 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Bianchi Holster for Bersa Thunder 380

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chief (verified customer) from Windsor on Jul 19, 2013
Pros:  Keeps pistol close to the body
Would recommend:  yes

chief wrote:

Excellent holster, keeps the pistol close to the body minimizing the exposure that you are carrying concealed. Has become my holster of choice for the Bersa Thunder 380. Tried a paddle holster and in the pocket holster, this one keeps it the most secured.

Was chief's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love this holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cristgen from Tallahassee on Mar 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Cristgen wrote:

Gun fits snug and the clip is very durable

Was Cristgen 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NewHorrizon (verified customer) from Charlotte, MI on Mar 3, 2013
Pros:  Highly configurable
Cons:  Leather could be firmer at opening
Would recommend:  yes

NewHorrizon wrote:

I have had a hard time finding a holster for my Fire Star. I am right handed and like caring in the small of the back which I like with a left hand draw. Hard to find and they are usually cheap when you do. This holster is quality and has the adjustable thumb strap I wanted. Wish the mouth would stay open better after drawing though for re-holstering.

Was NewHorrizon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy Casual Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reaper (verified customer) from Tucson AZ on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  Slim, Light Weight
Cons:  Holster Shifts on Single Hook
Would recommend:  yes

Reaper wrote:

Durable, Slim Profile, Lightweigh. This holster is great for a quick grab and go, casual holster. This holster fits the gun perfectly and securely. It is very comfortable. I have used this holster for several months and there is no signs of wear. Great value.

Was Reaper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 6d atb - colt govt 380

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reaper (verified customer) from Tucson AZ on Feb 19, 2013
Pros:  slim profile, light weight
Cons:  holster shifts alot on single belt hook
Would recommend:  yes

Reaper wrote:

Very comfortable. Slim, light weight. Easy to grab and go. Fits gun perfectly and securely. I have used this holster everyday for several months. There is no signs of wear. Great value for price.

Was Reaper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Takacs (verified customer) , Physician, pilot, archery and firearms target shooter., from Portland OR on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Fits perfect
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Takacs wrote:

Easy to use, comfortable, no bulk. Note: because of its design, it flattens when gun withdrawn, making it less easy to reholster than the also excellent, but more bulky Bianchi 3S.

Was John Takacs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: KM from glendaleAZ on Oct 29, 2012
Pros:  this holster fit both our Ruger model 89 and S/W model 9
Cons:  the placement of the snap makes the safety on the model 9 inoperable, but by not putting a bullet in the chamber, we are otherwise happy with a hard to find holster combination
Would recommend:  yes

KM wrote:

overall happy, as the holster worked with two guns and the combination was hard to find for both guns. we worked around the safety issue.

Was KM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Three Gun Nuts from Spokane Valley, WA on Aug 21, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Three Gun Nuts wrote:

Feels coomfortable and holds the gun very well.

Was Three Gun Nuts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

What does this holster actually fit?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: wadeduncan (verified customer) from Oklahoma City on Mar 16, 2012
Pros:  Quality holster
Cons:  Does not fit the guns it's supposed to fit
Would recommend:  no

wadeduncan wrote:

This holster has an adjustible snap strap, but no matter how you adjust the strap, it does not fit guns well. It's not the length of the strap that's the problem, it's the angle. Great idea, bad engineering. If I hadn't thrown the container away, I would send it back. I wasted my money on this one.

Was wadeduncan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light and comfy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pepus13 (verified customer) from Miami, FL on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  comfortable, easy to adjust
Cons:  inside wall won't cover the whole pistol
Would recommend:  yes

pepus13 wrote:

light, comfortable and easy to set up and adjust as the leather expands. I only wish the inside wall would be higher as to prevent sweat from getting to the handle and mag release button.

Was pepus13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster - Rust Suede, Right Hand 19024 - UPC: 013527190246