2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 89

Nice holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HamChops (verified customer) , IDPA shooter, small game hunting and LOTS of plinking., from canal winchester on Aug 12, 2012
Pros:  Fits great, looks good, nice leather, holds gun securely and covers the trigger guard for IDPA, great thumbsnap design, FANTASTIC value.
Cons:  Can't think of any.
Would recommend:  yes

HamChops wrote:

Had a Bianchi "Blawck Widdow" model for my 2" S&W 64-5 That held my 4" S&W 15-3 just as well, albeit with a bit of exposed barrel. The Black widdow didn't cover the trigger guard which is an IDPA no-no. I had been so impressed with my previous Bianchi with how it held the weapon and the quality of the work I went to find another Bianchi. It's just as high quality. super comfortable, great draw, love the thumbstrap design cause I take it hiking a bit and it conceals pretty well, and it's IDPA legal to boot! The fact it's under 50 dollars is just icing on the cake.

Was HamChops's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 1st.Knight from Spokane, Wash. on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Fits my S&W 686+ 4 inch perfectly
Cons:  Non
Would recommend:  yes

1st.Knight wrote:

Very competitive pricing. Shipped as stated. Holster fits my Smith and Wesson 686+ four inch pistol perfectly. Meets my expectation.

Was 1st.Knight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It does the job.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: .357 mag (verified customer) from CA on May 28, 2012
Pros:  It fits the 3" model 60 S&W and holds it securely.
Cons:  In the forward slant position the cylinder rides below the top of the belt and the muzzle hangs too far below the belt for good concealment.
Would recommend:  yes

.357 mag wrote:

Right out of the box, the holster fits and securely holds a 3" Model 60 Smith & Wesson. In the forward slant position the holster would conceal better if it held the cylinder completely above the top of the belt as it does in the vertical position.

Was .357 mag's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Black, Right Hand 18664

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beasleydano (verified customer) , avid shooter/law enforcement background, from Horn Lake, MS on May 16, 2012
Pros:  Bianchi quality & value
Would recommend:  yes

beasleydano wrote:

Great pancake holster, secure thumb snap, 3 slot design allows it to be worn strong side or cross draw.

Was beasleydano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chris from McDonough,GAo on May 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

chris wrote:

The holster fit my river kp95 like a glove

Was chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Absolutely the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: suzc (verified customer) from Wheat Ridge, CO on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Fit, ease of use, quality of leather
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

suzc wrote:

This holster was recommended by a friend of mine for my Ruger SP101. As a small frame female I wanted a holster that would fit well, be comfortable for all day wear and make the gun accessible. The holster fits the bille, I highly recommend it for anyone of any size.

Was suzc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Tight fit!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Walt Auch (verified customer) from Athens Alabama on Apr 21, 2012
Pros:  Well made, tight fit
Cons:  Tight fit
Would recommend:  yes

Walt Auch wrote:

The information received stated that "may require an initial break-in period" and how to get the thumb strap to fit/snap. It took an hour to stretch the strap enough that it would snap, but finally was able to snap it. I allowed it to "set" over night, and now it works just fine.

Was Walt Auch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - left hand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: greysquirrel (verified customer) , Retired Police Sergeant, from Malden, Mass on Apr 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

greysquirrel wrote:

worth the money, conceals the weapon nicely

Was greysquirrel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: job7 from Olive Branch, MS on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Leather, well sewn
Cons:  Thumb snap will not go over hammer on Model 19. It has to be twisted and placed between hammer and rear sight.
Would recommend:  no

job7 wrote:

The thumb snap strap is too short to pass over the hammer on a S&W model 19. It has to be twisted between the rear sight and hammer. Secure carry is problematic.

Was job7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TexHT from Houston on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  Good design, quality construction, fair price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TexHT wrote:

I really like this holster. Very tight to start with but a few days of inserting/removing and a little twisting the gun fits perfectly.

Was TexHT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248