2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 89

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lancaster (verified customer) , LE, from Aiken SC on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Craftsmanship, Premium design and features
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Lancaster wrote:

Great product would deffinatly buy again for additional guns.

Was Lancaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

steltube

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: steltube (verified customer) from Fremont, NE on Jan 16, 2012
Would recommend:  no

steltube wrote:

The holster itself fit my SW 5904 okay, however, the hammer strap fit was not even close to fitting. Since I needed the holster to replace the same model I had worn out, I had to modify so the strap would secure my handgun. I have since returned the holster to Bianchi knowing that I would probably not hear anything back from them because of the modificatios I had to make to the holster. Having owned this same holster for a number of years, I was totally disappointed with the new replacement and felt that Bianchi's quality failed my expectations.

Was steltube's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: heidicoins from Mart, Tx. on Jan 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

heidicoins wrote:

Great Holster

Was heidicoins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Miki (verified customer) from leesburg, va on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  perfect fit
Would recommend:  yes

Miki wrote:

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he absoluttly loves it. He was having a hard time trying to find the right holster for his dective special, and this holster fits perfectly.

Was Miki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: my72sky from Moravia, NY on Dec 3, 2011
Pros:  Holds high, great fit, easy carry
Cons:  haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

my72sky wrote:

It is an awesome holster. It holds my GP100 4" right were I want it and snugly. The thumb snap is easily realeased when you want it. Match that with OpticsPlanet, can't go wrong.

Was my72sky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianche 7 shadowII Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mo from Boca Raton FL on Oct 17, 2011
Pros:  Quality and fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mo wrote:

Great quality leather, easy to break in, nice details, great fit

Was Mo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gary cossey from murrells inlet sc. on Oct 10, 2011
Pros:  good company
Would recommend:  yes

gary cossey wrote:

like doing business with you. sales staff very nice people.

Was gary cossey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: A C Gore (verified customer) from Indpls IN on Sep 16, 2011
Pros:  quality craftsmanship
Cons:  rides a little high
Would recommend:  yes

A C Gore wrote:

good holster, decent price

Was A C Gore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19522

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: badger556 (verified customer) from Lenoir, NC on Sep 3, 2011
Pros:  Perfect Fit, Excellent Quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

badger556 wrote:

Fit my P94 like a glove...perfect.

Was badger556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Terrific concealment holster.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave Crowson (verified customer) , retired mechanical engineer and outdoorsman, from Killen, AL on Aug 1, 2011
Pros:  Concealment, retention, quick access, fit and finish.
Cons:  Concealment not great for seated cross-draw.
Would recommend:  yes

Dave Crowson wrote:

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18658. This holster is an upgrade for my aging S&W Model 39-2; one for concealment with a quick release and the option for cross-draw. There are few such holsters made to fit this older model handgun. I found it to be a perfect fit and an excellent concealment holster when used on the right side. However, the slot for the optional cross-draw tilt is so low on the holster that, if you have any belly at all, it won't hold the rig tight against the body when seated even if the belt is threaded to pass outside the holster. Moreover, in the cross-draw position, the thumbsnap is too distant for an unassisted one-handed draw unless it is positioned in a "left appendix" location where the grip flips outward to the front when seated. I find that, for me, it works well to simply draw with the left hand when the holster is positioned on the left hip. All this said, I was surprised to find that, unlike my old Bianchi belt holster, it works ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Dave Crowson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248