2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 89

Disapointing, in spite of good workmanship

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: KEG1 from Harrisburg, Pa. on Jul 22, 2011
Pros:  well constructed
Cons:  poorly designed
Would recommend:  no

KEG1 wrote:

The holster is well made, but not well thought out. It has 2 possible positions, which seems good till you try to use it. In the vertical position the entire gun is above the belt line and wants to fall over and twist the belt. In the canted forward position the unused belt hole digs into your hip and makes it difficult to get into your pocket. I have an older style Bianci pancake holster that has served me well for over 20 years. With that as my standard this holster was a disapointment.

Was KEG1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

92FS Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Worthog from Tucson Arizona on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Good Quality
Cons:  Strap to hold sidearm in holster was too short
Would recommend:  no

Worthog wrote:

Did Not fit a Beretta 92FS

Was Worthog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very impressive

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VaGrayGhost (verified customer) from Waynesboro, Va. on Jun 24, 2011
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  Wanted the holster in the brown color.
Would recommend:  yes

VaGrayGhost wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Sig 232. This holster is very high quality, and handsome in appearance. I spent a long time on the internet searching for a quality left handed holster and found it with the Bianchi 7 Shadow II. For the price you can't go wrong. I am very satisfied with this product.

Was VaGrayGhost's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: magnum daddy (verified customer) from west seneca ,ny on Jun 1, 2011
Pros:  great no problems
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

magnum daddy wrote:

everything went well ,fast free shipping

Was magnum daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi plain tan left hand holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: richard (verified customer) , investigator, from rural valley, pa on May 24, 2011
Pros:  excellent fit of handgun to holster, holster wears comfortably and rides close to the bod y for good concealment. The holster secures the firearm well yet allows for easy draw and holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

richard wrote:

Bianchi makes excellent holsters, the only ones I would use for duty and off duty use. Excellent for concealed carry in suit or casual clothes. Ordering and payment as well as shipping were as advertised with no problems.

Was richard's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gerschtc from Traverse City, MI. on May 22, 2011
Pros:  Double stitched, good grade and gauge of leather and well made.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

gerschtc wrote:

There were no listings in Bianchi's catalog of holsters for a FNH FNX40 pistol. My gun dealer suggested I order a holster to fit the H & K USP40. I did, and it fits perfect! Like it was made for the FNX model pistol.

Was gerschtc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shawnyb from boca raton , fl on May 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

shawnyb wrote:

at first i thought it was too small - however once i forced my ruger sr9 in it - the leather eventually loosened up as to where it is now a snug fit . has a convenient thumb snap which is in my opinion the best retention a hoster can have

Was shawnyb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid well built holster for duty/daily use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ComradeV (verified customer) , Military, Firearms collector , from Maple Hill, NC on May 11, 2011
Pros:  Fits weapon very tightly, holds weapon close to body, comfortable to wear, made in Mexico,
Cons:  Requires break-in due to extreme snugness, not made in USA, not ideal for crossdraw,
Would recommend:  yes

ComradeV wrote:

Overall a very good holster. High quality construction makes use for duty or daily private use easily accomplished. Is made in Mexico, so jobs in Mexico means less illegal immigration. It holds the weapon extremely close to the body with a high ride, a bulky grip will be difficult to conceal so your concealment results may vary. Definetly must be broken in and worn around the house before use in public because it was hard to impossible to close the snap when it came out of the box. I intended to use for crossdraw. While possible it's not ideal due to how high it holds it (unless you have a long torso and short arms maybe) works great for strongside carry though. With the three slots you can try it the way you want and work it best for your needs. I used it on a Ruger GP100 4 in bbl with hogue grip. The grip is difficult to conceal for me, but not impossible.

Was ComradeV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Shadow Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrenzo (verified customer) from philadelphia, pa on May 5, 2011
Pros:  Well-made.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mrenzo wrote:

You can never go wrong with a Bianchi product.

Was mrenzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lost Buffalo (verified customer) from Liberty, KY on May 4, 2011
Pros:  Good fit and construction
Cons:  NOT as shown on web site
Would recommend:  yes

Lost Buffalo wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Glock 27 and it fits perfectly. You will need to snap pistol into the holster, which initally requires some effort, and leave pistol in holster a day or two to let holster form to the gun. Holster hugs close to the body, either on the strong side or cross draw, and seems to be well constructed. My only gripe is that the belt slots in the holster are NOT as they were pictured on the web page. The web site picture shows the slots being positioned in a manner which would give the holster more of a cant toward the front of person wearing the holster in the cross draw position. In actuality,the pistol is straight up and down in the cross draw position.

Was Lost Buffalo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248