2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Reviews for Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 89

Real comfort.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Laudfafnir (verified customer) , Retired Platoon Sgt. Never without my sidearm., from Orlando, FL on Apr 30, 2011
Pros:  High quality leather and workmanship
Cons:  Does not ride well for cross-draw.
Would recommend:  yes

Laudfafnir wrote:

When worn in 'cross-draw' position it tends to be top heavy and falls away from the body making it almost impossible to conceal under anything but a suit coat or a trenchcoat. It has been remanded to strong side 3:30 right hand. I wear it with the belt over the holster in order to pull it closer to the body. I carry a Glock 21 with nothing but a T-shirt or golf shirt over it. Very comfortable after the usual wear in period for any leather holster. Pistol draws quickly and smoothly, the thumb break falls naturally under the thumb, and reholstering is a breeze. I did purchase the Shadow II for the specific purpose to wear it cross draw, so when it wasn't feasable to wear it such under a light shirt, I live in Florida, I was a bit disapointed. But after wearing it back on the strong side my disapoinment has wained.

Was Laudfafnir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great pancake holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jabukow (verified customer) from Dayton, Ohio on Apr 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jabukow wrote:

Bianchi are great holsters, the only brand I own. The Shadow II fits nicely and hugs the hip, so that the butt does not imprint out. The thumb snap takes a little breaking in, to give the leather a chance to stretch. Once broken it, it separates and resnaps easily after the draw. Perfect holster for my Glock 26.

Was Jabukow's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does the job.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: packin from Honolulu, Hawaii on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  Great price, looks nice and durable.
Cons:  Not the best fot for a 5906.
Would recommend:  yes

packin wrote:

Decent looking holster, brand name, seems durable. Not the best fit for a 5906 but it does the job. Would recommend.

Was packin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holster for Model 65 S&W Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kng (verified customer) from New Market, AL on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  Very well made. Dye does not bleed off on clothing.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

kng wrote:

Fit and finish is very well made. Holds gun perfect. For being a K frame revolver, I almost forgot I was wearing it in the woods.

Was kng's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianch 7 shadow 2 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kelly (verified customer) from calimesa, CA on Mar 28, 2011
Cons:  safety snap is too short--unable to snap
Would recommend:  no

kelly wrote:

holster except it doesnt fit my charter arms undercover 2 " revolver properly. the safety snaps do not align, they are too short and will not snap

Was kelly 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19522

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Columbus, IN on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  High Quality
Cons:  None known
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

The leather has high quality craftsmanship.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19518

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Columbus, IN on Mar 18, 2011
Pros:  High Quality
Cons:  None known
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

The leather and craftsmanship is high quality!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Ruger holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob M (verified customer) from Round Rock Tx on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Fits great, good workmanship, priced right.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob M wrote:

Holster had to be back-ordered, but still came with 2 weeks of order. Good communication to keep me informed of the status of the order. Great people to do business with.

Was Bob M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 7 Shadow II, # 18620

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beasleydano (verified customer) , avid shooter/law enforcement background, from Horn Lake, MS on Mar 1, 2011
Pros:  Quality unlined leather & thumbsnap, excellent fit without break-in, useability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

beasleydano wrote:

An excellent concealed cary revolver holster, quality unlined leather (I don't care for suede lining), thumbsnap work right, fits both my Ruger Speed Six 2 3/4" as well as S&W Model 13 3" perfectly without a break-in period, 3 slot design allows for stong side FBI cant & can be used cross draw (great for driving), best holster I have found for revolvers.

Was beasleydano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ed Eastridge (verified customer) from Galax Va on Feb 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ed Eastridge wrote:

Very good holster for the price. Can wear this holster all day, very comfortable. I would recomend this holster to anyone!

Was Ed Eastridge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248