2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 89 out of 89

Worth every cent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Double D (verified customer) from Rockport, MA on May 3, 2010
Pros:  Great fit, comfortable all-day wear.
Cons:  *none*
Would recommend:  yes

Double D wrote:

Quickly shipped, easily worn, holds weapon very securely, smooth draw. You couldn't ask for a better-crafted holster.

Was Double D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Shadow II for Ruger SP101

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: azbuckeyeracer , NRA member and happy shooter, from Buckeye, AZ on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  perfect fit, perfect price
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

azbuckeyeracer wrote:

This holster is a perfect fit for my SP101 including the CT LaserGrips I installed. This is the solution that just works. I'm sure there are others that look different and cost more, but none could be a better fit and wear as well as this does.

Was azbuckeyeracer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Bianchi Holster very nice indeed.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Arcticman (verified customer) , Wilderness in Alaska is great. , from Fairbanks, Alaska on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quailty
Cons:  none perhaps a little tight at first
Would recommend:  yes

Arcticman wrote:

Received product in timely manner in great condition from Optics Planet. Bianchi Shadow 11 Holster was for my Beretta 96. Little snug at first but after placing pistol in holster for couple days it fit perfectly. Surely nice looking and high quality. No complaints at all. Really like it. Will have a long time I am sure.

Was Arcticman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

biacchi shadow

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dennis Levins (verified customer) from piedmont, Al on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  Excellent quality, good fit
Cons:  Belt loops need to be smaller, 1.25 or 1.5 in.
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis Levins wrote:

This holster was for my walther ppk/s which is a little top heavy in a high-ride holster. The 1.75 in belt loops (common in most belt holsters) allow it to flop around a little bit.

Was Dennis Levins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Keith

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Keith (verified customer) from Huntsville, AL on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  Build quality
Cons:  Too snug for my J frame 360 (38 spcl)
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

Would prefer more angle (butt down) for cross draw. Very snug fit for my S&W 360. Been stretching/fitting for a week, still cannot snap the thumb break. Might be due to the two peice bbl or slight frame differences on the J frame air lites.

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Martin Amick (verified customer) from Jackson, TN on Jan 11, 2010
Pros:  Nice well built leather holster
Cons:  Strap does not easily fit over the hammer.
Would recommend:  yes

Martin Amick wrote:

I had to send the holster back to Bianchi to have them strech and mold the leather strap so that it would fit over the hammer. The way it was orginally shipped it DID NOT fit my S&W Model 910 as was stated on the OpticPlanet web site when I ordered it.

Was Martin Amick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ajonesstx (verified customer) , Safety Professional, from Houston, Tx on Nov 25, 2009
Pros:  It's all good
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ajonesstx wrote:

I use this holster with my Taurus PT 845; and secure with a crossdraw 2x belt. It keeps my gun high, tight and well concealed even under a loose fitting "T". The holster lives up to its claims for versatile carry positions as well. i just don't give any product 100% "Perfection is a road not a destination".

Was ajonesstx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Terry (verified customer) from Evergreen on Mar 26, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Terry wrote:

excellent quality, fit and finish

Was Terry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Shadow 7 for Bersa 380

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Miner , Retired military Recent CC license, from Portland, TX on Mar 2, 2008
Pros:  Well made, rides close
Cons:  Maybe a bit expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Miner wrote:

The Shadow 7 is well made. After an intial break-in period, the pistol was easy to draw, yet stayed in place. It rides close to your rib-cage making ideal for concealed carry. It is comfortable to carry.

Was Miner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248