2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18248 Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 89

holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: warren norton from brockton,ma on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  FIT
Cons:  NA
Would recommend:  yes

warren norton wrote:

GOOD QUALITY.GOOD FIT

Was warren norton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DrOz from Manhattan, KS on Jun 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

DrOz wrote:

This holster fits my Walther PPK/S perfectly. It took a bit to get the thumb strap to snap, but it loosens just like they say, and now it works perfectly.

Was DrOz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: collectored (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Bloomfield Hills, MI on May 6, 2013
Pros:  Well-made; perfect fit to gun; adjustabe angle for gun carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

collectored wrote:

I tried a competitor-made product and it would NOT fit my 1938 Walther PP. This holster fits the new AND older Walther .32 semi-auto perfectly. Best price I found, too!

Was collectored's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joshuapbulldog from phillips wi. on May 5, 2013
Pros:  awesome holster
Cons:  prints a little, just a little.
Would recommend:  yes

joshuapbulldog wrote:

I love this holster. its perfect for a glock 29. fits nice and tight to the body and barely prints under a lose tank top.i would like to add that the shipping was fast faster than a major competitor, no names,but that's the initial reason for my purchase here.

Was joshuapbulldog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: porter24 (verified customer) from chillicothe ohio on Apr 25, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

porter24 wrote:

great holster would reccommend.

Was porter24's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CC 357mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: CC (verified customer) from Ballwin,Mo. on Apr 15, 2013
Pros:  excellent quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CC wrote:

Met my expectations for a cross draw for in car use.

Was CC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7 Shadow II holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: COmtnman (verified customer) , outdoorsman, from akron,CO on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  everything about it
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

COmtnman wrote:

I have a few Bianchi holsters & really appreciate their quality. They are top-notch & user friendly.

Was COmtnman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Walther PPKS Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William Patrick from Chestnut Mt, Ga on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  good product, perfect fit, nice leather
Would recommend:  yes

William Patrick wrote:

This is the second purchase of this brand. This purchase fit the weapon perfectly.

Was William Patrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BRIAN HERRON (verified customer) from bedford, tx on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  versatile
Cons:  does not conceal as well as Galco King Tuck
Would recommend:  yes

BRIAN HERRON wrote:

Love that it can be worn either strongside or crossdraw. Requires either untucked, loose shirt or jacket to conceal.

Was BRIAN HERRON's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stlnoregrets (verified customer) from Columbus, OH on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable. High quality. Secure fit.
Cons:  Not the easiest to conceal. No extra magazine slot.
Would recommend:  yes

stlnoregrets wrote:

This has become my favorite overall holster for my full size S&W. It is comfortable and versatile enough for me. It is not the easiest holster I have to conceal, but for the size of the gun, it conceals well under a long loose fitting shirt or jacket. The leather is good quality and it forms nicely to the body. The gun is held securely and fits nicely. I saw one with a mag holder once, but that model seems to be discontinued. That is the only thing I would add to this holster.

Was stlnoregrets's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 7 Shadow II Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 18248