2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
17693 Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 33

Bianchi 7000 for BuckMark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: David Loose (verified customer) from Sugar Land TX on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  Well made, perfect fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

David Loose wrote:

Bought this for a standard Buckmark Camper. Fits perfectly, secure strap. Carries well while doing ranch work.

Was David Loose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianchi holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chinsugars (verified customer) , gun enthusiast, NRA member, from Port Charlotte FL on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  well-made, good price, exact fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chinsugars wrote:

Met my needs perfectly. A well-made quality product at a good price. Shipping time was excellent. Information I received on the phone was helpful and accurate.

Was chinsugars's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

fine holster for buckmark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DocBoss from Saint Louis, Missouri on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  snug fit, easy to adjust
Cons:  belt loop could be a little thicker
Would recommend:  yes

DocBoss wrote:

This is a great value. It fits my standard Buckmark perfectly. It is quite snug, but the retention strap is very easy to adjust. You must use a pretty thin belt (thin, not wide. I like to wear braided belts. They will not fit.)

Was DocBoss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Sarge (verified customer) from Huntingtown, MD on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Fits my S&W Mod 64 perfectly. Good price
Cons:  Wish it was made in leather.
Would recommend:  yes

Old Sarge wrote:

A great holster that is comfortable to wear. Got it for my Mod. 64 but liked it so well that I also use it with my Mod 65 instead of the old police holster i had for it.

Was Old Sarge's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster - Black, Right Hand 18906

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: StanWit (verified customer) , Shooter mostly, from Avon Ohio on Oct 3, 2011
Pros:  Fits my S&W 29-2 like a glove.
Would recommend:  yes

StanWit wrote:

I followed the directions for putting the movable thumb break in place. It was a bit cumbersome only because the webbed nylon cartridge belt that I was trying to insert was cut dead straight, meaning it had 90 degree corners that interfered with threading the belt through the polymer belt holder of the holster, and keeping the thumb break in place. I solved that problem by cutting two small 45 degree lead-in chamfers to the belt. I heated up the freshly cut edges with a lighter and I was in business. The Smith & Wesson Model 29-2 with 8-3/8" barrel fits the holster perfectly and the thumb break fits over the hammer nicely.

Was StanWit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G K from Yellville Ar, on Jul 30, 2011
Pros:  Good usable holster
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

G K wrote:

Fits my Buckmark perfect rides good on belt Good Holster .

Was G K 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bushman from Wichita Falls , Tx. on May 16, 2011
Pros:  handy
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bushman wrote:

The holster was what I needed for a good field holster. Thanks.

Was Bushman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matt2440 (verified customer) from Vestaburg, MI on Mar 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

matt2440 wrote:

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was matt2440's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi holster for Browning Buckmark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kcconnor (verified customer) from Mesa, AZ on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Value for money spent
Cons:  Height on hip, no forward cant, retention strap
Would recommend:  yes

kcconnor wrote:

I have very demanding uses for this holster, so I admit my review is a bit harsh. I bought this holster so I could use my Buckmark in rimfire steel target matches. In such a context, retention straps are bad. They make for slow draws. They are a liability when re-holstering since the strap can get into the trigger guard. I find the vertical angle to be harsh to draw since the barrel is a little over 5" long. A forward cant would be easier to draw quickly, or if the holster's belt loops were higher on the body (making the position on the belt lower). I feel like I have to scratch my armpit to draw, currently. However, there isn't a lot of options on the market for competitive/tactical .22 pistol holsters. After quite a bit of research I settled on this one. It does hold the gun securely and I have faith that the gun won't come tumbling out or anything. Definitely a step up from one of the cheap-o generic nylon holsters you see in many gun stores. The material doesn't seem ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was kcconnor's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

A good starter holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Point 5 (verified customer) , Just a regular guy who likes guns. I'm not an expert on anything, but I know enough to listen, experience, and learn., from Milwaukee, WI on Nov 21, 2010
Pros:  Very solid construction, and it really does MOLD to the gun
Cons:  A little difficult to set up the length of the wrap-around snap
Would recommend:  yes

Point 5 wrote:

I have the holster for my 357 4" GP100. Fit is tight out of the box, but it does wear in after a week or two. This isn't a quick draw holster or anything, just a plain ol' carrying holster, and it does a great job. I have no clue what the material they make this thing out of but it's like a thick, plastic webbing. It will probably outlast me. Very high quality for the money, but with a Ruger hanging from your side, better tighten your belt...they are heavy, regardless, it can still be uncomfortable.

Was Point 5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 - UPC: 013527176936