2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
17693 Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 33

retired leo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: retired leo (verified customer) , retired deputy sheriff, from wataga mo on May 9, 2013
Pros:  well made, great value for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

retired leo wrote:

wellmade holster, bianchi quality as always

Was retired leo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Snug holster for big gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SPMWB55 (verified customer) from Indiana on May 5, 2013
Pros:  Perfectly molded for large DA revolver
Cons:  Doesn't come in all sizes
Would recommend:  yes

SPMWB55 wrote:

I bought this for my Taurus Raging Bull 454 Casull 6.5" because it is longer than needed but fits perfectly the large frame. I only wish they made a 6.5" version. All in all I am very pleased with this holster since most Taurus Raging Bull holsters are leather and I wanted a nylon one like this designed to handle a beefy gun like mine.

Was SPMWB55's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light, and Great fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wdcraftr from Tucson on May 4, 2013
Pros:  Light weight, great fit, comfortable
Cons:  velcro strap adjustment a little annoying
Would recommend:  yes

wdcraftr wrote:

Seems to be all I was looking for.. Wish that Bianchi made their 1 3/4" belts in Black, but no big deal..

Was wdcraftr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lovetoshoot (verified customer) , Retired public safety - corrections, and lifetime member of Front-Sight., from Washougal, Washington on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  Perfect fit for my K-frame S&W Model-19, and I like the 10 degree forward cant.
Cons:  Adjustable strap should be longer for larger revolvers.
Would recommend:  yes

lovetoshoot wrote:

I love this comfortable no-maintenance molded nylon holster that's easy on the finish of my S&W magnum. The adjustable strap work well for smaller J-frame revolvers but a little short for larger K-frames; a half-inch longer would be better.

Was lovetoshoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

S&W 386 XL Hunter 6 inch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roger keenan (verified customer) , Gun Owner, Shooter, Chef, from Nashville on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  Great fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

roger keenan wrote:

Great fit, wish I could find one just like it for a scoped gun.

Was roger keenan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fits my purpose

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: G Hoffmann from Georgetown, TX on Mar 1, 2013
Pros:  Adjustable strap. Good fit. Well made.
Cons:  Can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

G Hoffmann wrote:

This is a pretty decent holster for the price. It is good for field carry or at the range or just around the house (if you live out in the country). Just a simple utility holster. Fits my S&W 1006 perfectly. Pistol can be left in the holster indefinitely, since it is not leather.

Was G Hoffmann's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great fit for Ruger MKIII

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: newshooter (verified customer) from charlottesville, virginia on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  quality and fit; great value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

newshooter wrote:

Ruger MKIII fits nicely and securely.

Was newshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice fit, nicer price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Dembouski (verified customer) from Madison Lake, MN on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Price, durability
Cons:  Plain looking
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Dembouski wrote:

Nice, solid, maintenance free holster. Good value.

Was Steve Dembouski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

DeishuAlaska

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeishuAlaska (verified customer) from Haines, Alaska on Jan 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

DeishuAlaska wrote:

Fits my S&W 617 perfectly

Was DeishuAlaska's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chesshircat from Colorado Springs, Colorado on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit for GP100, easy to setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

chesshircat wrote:

Finally, someone made a holster that actually fits the gun it was made for

Was chesshircat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 7000 AccuMold Sporting Holster, Black, Left Hand - Glock 19/23 and Similar 17693 - UPC: 013527176936