2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
17707 Bianchi 7205 Nylon Liner Belt - Hook - Black, Waist Size 34-40in, 17707 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7205 Nylon Liner Belt - Hook - Black, Waist Size 34-40in, 17707 and other Belts by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Bianchi 7205 Nylon Liner Belt - Hook - Black, Waist Size 34-40in, 17707 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

purchased unit user

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mgphilli from Ammon, ID on Jun 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mgphilli wrote:

Unit was adequate to perform its intended function. Fit/finish was below expected par.

Was mgphilli's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tazman23 (verified customer) from Cocoa, Florida on May 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Tazman23 wrote:

Great product

Was Tazman23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Inner Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blue Trumpet from Wichita Falls, TX. on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Good fit. Works well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Blue Trumpet wrote:

This Bianchi inner velcro belt works well with my outer Bianchi Nylon velcro belt. The hook feature on the inner belt holds the outer belt in place during drawing of my pistol. It is very comfortable.

Was Blue Trumpet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Primo from New York City on Nov 2, 2011
Pros:  Good price, high build quality, strong velcro
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Primo wrote:

I am completely satisfied witht the purchase of this product, fits great with my 7950 Duty Belt. Great value, would recommend. It's always a pleasure ordering from OpticsPlanet.

Was Primo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good, but not as good as they used to be

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Fast Eddie (verified customer) from Texas on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  Works as intended
Cons:  Lacks original stiffness
Would recommend:  yes

Fast Eddie wrote:

I purchased my first Bianchi Accumold Duty Belt system more than ten years ago, and I use it to this day. I can't recommend the system highly enough. Recently, the hook/loop on the liner belt had begun to loose its grip and things were starting to sag (okay, no jokes about my age), and I knew it was time to replace it with another. Imagine my disappointment when I received my new liner belt and found it to have less stiffness than my original. I know things change, and the new belt does the job, but not with the same firm support for the gun belt that I was used to. I still recommend it, but it could be better.

Was Fast Eddie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome belt!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: timman34 (verified customer) from Cesapeake VA on Nov 10, 2009
Pros:  Good price, great product!
Cons:  Can't think of any.
Would recommend:  yes

timman34 wrote:

I ordered this inner belt along with the 7201/17661 Outer Belt as I needed something to hold all my gear when shooting matches (IDPA, 3-Gun, etc.). Just used this last weekend for a big 3-Gun match and it worked great! Great support, lightweight, easy to set up all your gear in just the right place and for quick on/off. Allows you to keeps your gear in the same place every time if desired. You can even mark the belt to ensure ability to place equipment in same location every time once you find what works well for you. I waited for years for a product like this and have no regrets. Highly recommend this setup!

Was timman34's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: matt from dublin, ca on Oct 10, 2009
Pros:  has a very strong holding velcro
Cons:  sticks to everything else
Would recommend:  yes

matt wrote:

MUCH better than the Blackhawk! version

Was matt 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Traffic Enforcement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: David from Jackson, MS on Jun 10, 2009
Pros:  strong velcro
Cons:  flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

David wrote:

Holds duty belt well. a little flimsy

Was David's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bianchi 7205 Nylon Liner Belt - Hook - Black, Waist Size 34-40in, 17707 - UPC: 013527177070