2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
18804 Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 26

Bianchi 7500 accumold paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RJR from Nanticoke, Pa. on May 17, 2011
Pros:  adjustable
Cons:  haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

RJR wrote:

Great holster for the money. Very adjustable for the thumb break to the hieght. Works great the my G34, (not to easy to find one for that model).A little tight at first like most, but just fine now.

Was RJR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500 accumold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cbrat10 (verified customer) from jefferson city missouri on Dec 31, 2010
Pros:  very adjustable, good fit, paddle keeps holster right where you want it
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cbrat10 wrote:

This was the only paddle holster I could find to fit my 3 1/2 inch J-frame S&W revolver. Fit and finish is great. Highly recommended

Was cbrat10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18824

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eddyyang (verified customer) from sugar land, texas on Nov 20, 2010
Pros:  good price, fits gun well
Cons:  only comes in black
Would recommend:  yes

eddyyang wrote:

I have several bianchi accumold holsters for my hard to fit guns. They are very secure, yet allow quick draw, easy on the wallet.

Was eddyyang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianchi accumold paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eddyyang (verified customer) from sugar land, texas on Nov 12, 2010
Pros:  great value for the price, great fit for gun
Cons:  only comes in black, a bit too bulky
Would recommend:  yes

eddyyang wrote:

can't beat the bianchi fit and price

Was eddyyang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bianchi accumold 7500 paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eddyyang (verified customer) from sugar land, texas on Oct 12, 2010
Pros:  good value & bianchi quality
Cons:  only comes in black
Would recommend:  yes

eddyyang wrote:

One of the few paddle holsters that fit my S&W 1006. Also works well for my Beretta 92FS. Can't beat the price

Was eddyyang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Beyond Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jennywalker76 (verified customer) , Just a girl who loves guns., from Billings, Montana on Oct 12, 2010
Pros:  Great fit, comfortable, and easy to use.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

jennywalker76 wrote:

I had gone through 3 holsters for my Ruger 9mm. None of them worked as well as this Bianchi holster. I can't believe what a difference the paddle holster is compared to a clip holster or even a belt holster. The Bianchi paddle holster is awesome. It contours to every curve around your body. It has a comfortable fit around the gun as well being easy to use. The snap is perfect for a fast draw and pulling the gun out of the holster is great because the entire holster won't come up with your draw. All in all, I highly recommend this paddle holster. Being a female shooter I want something that is comfortable and I can rely on for easy draw. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was jennywalker76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Accumold 7500 paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: K. P. (verified customer) from Orange, Ca. on Oct 2, 2010
Pros:  comfortable, sturdy secures the wepon.
Would recommend:  yes

K. P. wrote:

This is exactly what I needed. I can carry my weapon with out having to wear a belt. The weapon is secure and concealed.

Was K. P. 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wicked One (verified customer) from Placentia, CA on Jul 31, 2010
Pros:  Great fit, very usable.
Cons:  Does not hold gun as close to body as desired.
Would recommend:  yes

Wicked One wrote:

Great holster, great value at Optics Planet.

Was Wicked One's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worst Holster Experience Ever - Does NOT Fit as Advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: julian (verified customer) , Have been buying from Optics Planet for several years, have no idea why not found in files., from Bessemer AL on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  nice design, pretty to look at, nice paddle
Cons:  Unusable for Ruger, And Factory Refuses To Respond
Would recommend:  no

julian wrote:

I have always had excellence in service from Optics Planet, they are the best. However, I have contempt for Bianchi / Safariland since this holster will not allow Ruger P series to seat all the way down, the sight groove scrapes off against the front sight when you DO force it in, and both Bianchi and Safariland show no interest in addressing customer problems. I will stick with Fobus from now on, they make fine products AND are very conscious of customer relations.

Was julian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: djennin from IL on May 22, 2010
Pros:  Durable and well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

djennin wrote:

This is my first gun holster. I wanted something with a closed barrel that would act as a protective covering while the gun was kept in a nightstand drawer. The paddle is easily removed to cut down on size when stored. As far as wearing the holster as intended, it is very comfortable, and feels very secure in a pair of blue jeans. This is my first time shopping here, and I am very pleased. Shipping was very fast.

Was djennin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 - UPC: 013527188045