2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
18804 Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 26

My Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , I am a combat disabled veteran and I love this country! , from Garnet Valley, PA on Apr 22, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Optics Planet's service can't be beat! My revolver was made in the late 50s early 60's and there were fewer than 1,000 produced. They worked with me to find carry holster that would fit and I could not be happier.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 5763 (verified customer) from Marietta GA on Mar 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

5763 wrote:

Fit k frame .38 well but very tight fit on L frame or gp100 frame .357.

Was 5763's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500 Accumold Paddle Holster, Black, RH - Colt Gov't/Mustang .380-18810

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vanhoyrockton (verified customer) from Rockton, PA on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Great price and legendary Bianchi workmanship and materials
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

vanhoyrockton wrote:

Holster is easy to adjust for ride and angle and slides smoothly into waistband with or without a belt. It is molded precisely for the Colt .380. The thumb snap which I prefer for protecting and securing the gun during various activities is awesome, just like the Bianchi leather offerings.

Was vanhoyrockton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: willie (verified customer) , hunter, from Etters, pa on Jan 13, 2013
Pros:  fits nice on the side
Cons:  putting in on and off
Would recommend:  yes

willie wrote:

Nice holster.It's not a Serpa , but It will fit my needs

Was willie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

slightly short, but a Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James Phillips (verified customer) from Caryville TN on Oct 7, 2012
Pros:   Fit & Feel is better than any ive tried in years
Cons:  This is not for 4" guns, it's for 3.5"
Would recommend:  yes

James Phillips wrote:

I love it even if I had to wrap a rag around my Glock 23 Gen4 with a 4" barrel to get the gun and let it sit for 2 days to aid in getting it in & out of the holster with out having to jerk or push HARD, this is clearly Bianchi's fault, I think I could have been a bit more Happy with a slightly bigger holster! I did look for Barrel size but I could not find any of Bianchi's site or this one, but still a Great product just slightly tight! I do have extensive experience with all forums of Guns, so it's not like its a rookie mistake

Was James Phillips's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best 'value priced' paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMidJr , Loving the country life, from Mayo, Florida on May 13, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable paddle, fully adjustable, secure
Cons:  Doesn't ride all that tight to the body
Would recommend:  yes

JMidJr wrote:

This is a really good paddle holster; in fact it's better than some that cost a lot more. The holster fit the weapon perfectly (mine is for an old style Colt Detective Special) and carries it securely. The paddle is comfortable, and you can't say that about all paddle holsters. The belt clip Devise holds the holster well; there's no problem with the holster coming off during the draw - a problem that makes some paddle holsters useless. The only drawbacks I've noticed are that adjusting the ride is a pain. The device provided with the holster didn't work for me; a butter knife (as described in Bianchi's included literature worked better. And, while the weapon is held closer to the body than similarly priced paddle holsters, it's still a challenge to conceal. It can be done but pay attention! I didn't buy it for concealment - other options in weapon and holster fill that niche. But when easy on/off and hours of comfortable wear at a reasonable price are the goal this holster ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was JMidJr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ok holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: wook (verified customer) from Augusta,GA on Apr 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wook wrote:

Good quality holster, but not very concealable or easy to walk with while wearing it. It pushes the butt of the weapon away from you body and sticks out to the point that during gait, your arm constantly hits it.

Was wook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Paddle Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boo70 (verified customer) , Special process server, from Kansas City, Mo on Apr 11, 2012
Pros:  Fit & cumfort at a great price.
Cons:  No real weapon retention other than thumb strap.
Would recommend:  yes

Boo70 wrote:

Great every day wear holster.

Was Boo70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AccuMold 7500 (18806) paddle holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Danpc1swusnret from Lake Mills Wi on Apr 8, 2012
Pros:  outstanding holster
Would recommend:  yes

Danpc1swusnret wrote:

This holster will fit the Colt Trooper MKlll 4inch. Its tight at first but will loosen up.

Was Danpc1swusnret's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Product Rating

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Utah Mtn Man from Alpine UT on May 20, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit & good adjustability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Utah Mtn Man wrote:

I especially liked the fast and easy service from your company.

Was Utah Mtn Man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 7500 AccuMold Paddle Holster - Black, Right Hand 18804 - UPC: 013527188045