2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide Holster
Starts at $26.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(25 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bianchi 7506 accumold belt slide- black, right hand 17850
I purchase this for my S&W Model 36, it make the gun look very appearing.Easy to withdraw weapon from this holster and secure very nicely back into ho...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 7506 AccuMold

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 23, 2013
Overall I am well pleased with this holster. I was searching for a reasonably priced, well made holster for my S&W CS9. It is comfortable; remains close to the body; lightweight; holds it shape; does not slide back on the belt. The weapon stays put with or without the thumbsnap. Is a little difficult to snap on to the belt with one hand. Easy to remove.
Pros: Comfortable, lightweight, keeps shape, well made
Cons: Slide release snags top piping/stitching; one hand attach could be easier ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 21, 2013
Bought S&W 4013TSW and it fits perfectly. Had readjust strap after mmolded more to gun, but adjustment was easy
Pros: Fits well, comfortable,ease of use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Hi Power

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 14, 2012
The round metal bump on the right side of the BHP was snagging a flap of sewing in the holster. Once I sewed that down by hand (not going all of the way thru the hard holster), all was perfect.
Pros: Best BHP holster I have found
Cons: Had to sew down small area that snagged...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Use this almost daily

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on June 15, 2012
Lightweight yet solid. Easy to use. I recommend it.
Pros: Great support. Looks good, too
Cons: None yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi accumold holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 31, 2012
Very good holster for the money, easy on and off the belt, Holds the gun firmly, Carries nicely, keeps the pistol close to your body.
Pros: easy on and off, Good retention...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on April 6, 2012
The holster fit the gun I bought it for, and others I did not. My wife has not taken it for her use, so I will have to buy another.
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 27, 2012
I took my time in deciding to get this holster, but now wish that I had done so much sooner. I highly recomend this type holster. Is very well made. If you buy my same model and decide you do not like it, don't throw it out, just let me have it. It will go to very good use.
Pros: compact, fits out of the way, conceals nicely
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good item

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 13, 2012
bought for carry while hiking. Works as expected, but the tumb-break moves around on the handle more than expected, making quick-draw sometimes difficult - have tried repositioning the velcro, maybe I just need more practice
Pros: snug fit
Cons: tumb-break cumbersom...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Accumold Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 5, 2012
Great holsters. Gun fits very well. Concealment is great, even in the summer with shirt out
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works with TT-33 Tokarev

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 25, 2011
As noted in an online forum, this holster works with the TT-33 pistol. A definite plus, given that it doesn't appear any of the major holster manufacturers are making a holster for this pistol and the supplied Marshal Zukhov special is unsuitable for concealed carry.
Pros: Works with TT-33
Cons: Noisy nylon can chafe...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 25 User Reviews of Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide Holster