2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide Holster
Starts at $24.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (17 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bianchi 7506 accumold belt slide- black, right hand 17850
I purchase this for my S&W Model 36, it make the gun look very appearing.Easy to withdraw weapon from this holster and secure very nicely back into ho...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 21, 2013
Bought S&W 4013TSW and it fits perfectly. Had readjust strap after mmolded more to gun, but adjustment was easy
Pros: Fits well, comfortable,ease of use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Browning Hi Power

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 14, 2012
The round metal bump on the right side of the BHP was snagging a flap of sewing in the holster. Once I sewed that down by hand (not going all of the way thru the hard holster), all was perfect.
Pros: Best BHP holster I have found
Cons: Had to sew down small area that snagged...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Use this almost daily

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on June 15, 2012
Lightweight yet solid. Easy to use. I recommend it.
Pros: Great support. Looks good, too
Cons: None yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi accumold holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 31, 2012
Very good holster for the money, easy on and off the belt, Holds the gun firmly, Carries nicely, keeps the pistol close to your body.
Pros: easy on and off, Good retention...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on April 6, 2012
The holster fit the gun I bought it for, and others I did not. My wife has not taken it for her use, so I will have to buy another.
Pros: Perfect fit
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works with TT-33 Tokarev

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 25, 2011
As noted in an online forum, this holster works with the TT-33 pistol. A definite plus, given that it doesn't appear any of the major holster manufacturers are making a holster for this pistol and the supplied Marshal Zukhov special is unsuitable for concealed carry.
Pros: Works with TT-33
Cons: Noisy nylon can chafe...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlueCO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on December 23, 2011
Fits Ruger SP101 perfectly. Very easy to move holster from pants belt to backpack hip belt. Second Bianchi 7506 that I own - other for a S&W 4013.
Pros: Lightweight, holds weapon secure...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

AWESOME!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on April 17, 2011
Worth every penny! Can't even tell I'm carrying a weapon.
Pros: Light weight, Small
Cons: haven't found one!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bianchi 7506 for ruger sp101

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on March 22, 2011
Although not mentioned in the sales literature,this holster is very well suited for "cross draw" carry while seated in your car with the lap belt fastened.Highly recommended for the ruger sp101 (2 1/4 in.),belt snaps allow for easy removal without taking off your belt.You will not be dissapointed with this holster.
Pros: fit, snaps on belt loops,comfort
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Defective 7506 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2011
I've worn this model for years; this is my third holster of thie model. My snaps keep coming undone; very frustrating.
Cons: snaps won't stay secure...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide Holster