2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
17856 Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Bianchi 7506 AccuMold

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TNT from Yucaipa, CA on Apr 23, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable, lightweight, keeps shape, well made
Cons:  Slide release snags top piping/stitching; one hand attach could be easier
Would recommend:  yes

TNT wrote:

Overall I am well pleased with this holster. I was searching for a reasonably priced, well made holster for my S&W CS9. It is comfortable; remains close to the body; lightweight; holds it shape; does not slide back on the belt. The weapon stays put with or without the thumbsnap. Is a little difficult to snap on to the belt with one hand. Easy to remove.

Was TNT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: russeharris (verified customer) from Little RockAR on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Fits well, comfortable,ease of use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

russeharris wrote:

Bought S&W 4013TSW and it fits perfectly. Had readjust strap after mmolded more to gun, but adjustment was easy

Was russeharris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Browning Hi Power

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: timkug (verified customer) from Orlando, FL on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  Best BHP holster I have found
Cons:  Had to sew down small area that snagged
Would recommend:  yes

timkug wrote:

The round metal bump on the right side of the BHP was snagging a flap of sewing in the holster. Once I sewed that down by hand (not going all of the way thru the hard holster), all was perfect.

Was timkug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Use this almost daily

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Black River (verified customer) from Janesville, WI on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  Great support. Looks good, too
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Black River wrote:

Lightweight yet solid. Easy to use. I recommend it.

Was Black River's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi accumold holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jetto (verified customer) from North Carolina on May 31, 2012
Pros:  easy on and off, Good retention
Would recommend:  yes

Jetto wrote:

Very good holster for the money, easy on and off the belt, Holds the gun firmly, Carries nicely, keeps the pistol close to your body.

Was Jetto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: greg5977002 (verified customer) from Bartlett, Tn on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Perfect fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

greg5977002 wrote:

The holster fit the gun I bought it for, and others I did not. My wife has not taken it for her use, so I will have to buy another.

Was greg5977002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M. Pyles from Las Vegas, NV on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  compact, fits out of the way, conceals nicely
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

M. Pyles wrote:

I took my time in deciding to get this holster, but now wish that I had done so much sooner. I highly recomend this type holster. Is very well made. If you buy my same model and decide you do not like it, don't throw it out, just let me have it. It will go to very good use.

Was M. Pyles's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Styx from Altoona, WI on Jan 13, 2012
Pros:  snug fit
Cons:  tumb-break cumbersom
Would recommend:  yes

Styx wrote:

bought for carry while hiking. Works as expected, but the tumb-break moves around on the handle more than expected, making quick-draw sometimes difficult - have tried repositioning the velcro, maybe I just need more practice

Was Styx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Accumold Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnC from Atlanta Ga on Jan 5, 2012
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JohnC wrote:

Great holsters. Gun fits very well. Concealment is great, even in the summer with shirt out

Was JohnC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works with TT-33 Tokarev

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dagramonte (verified customer) from Marietta, GA on Dec 25, 2011
Pros:  Works with TT-33
Cons:  Noisy nylon can chafe
Would recommend:  yes

dagramonte wrote:

As noted in an online forum, this holster works with the TT-33 pistol. A definite plus, given that it doesn't appear any of the major holster manufacturers are making a holster for this pistol and the supplied Marshal Zukhov special is unsuitable for concealed carry.

Was dagramonte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 7506 AccuMold Belt Slide - Black, Right Hand 17856 - UPC: 013527178565