2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt, Black
Starts at $42.39
Purchase
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bianchi belt
Great belt. Very easy to adjust, put on and take off. Highly suggest this duty belt.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Great Duty Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on June 6, 2014
This is a great belt. It is comfortable for a long shift and does not show wear after a ground scuffle. The only downfall is that you cant trim off the extra belt like leather.
Pros: Light weight, does not show wear, comfortable
Cons: Excess belt is thick when doubled up, can't trim excess...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt - Plain Black, Waist Size 34-40in, 22124

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 13, 2014
I recommend this Duty Belt. It is light weight and comfortable to wear all day.
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable to wear.
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 20, 2013
looking foward to many years of service
Pros: great material
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Deputy Sheriff

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on November 16, 2012
Overall it is a good belt worth the price.
Pros: Nice belt overall and worth the money
Cons: Buckle construction could be a little more durable...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on October 29, 2012
This belt is stiff enough to hold everything in place but still flexible enough to where. It was stiff at first when I ajusted it to my size, but once it was right it held in place with no slipping.
Pros: solid, well made.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best accumold belt for duty

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 9, 2012
This is the best accumold belt for practical use on the market. The only drawback is the buck design. It tends to not lock all the way or unlock well. My advise is to find a blackhawk Cop-Lok buckle to work with this belt and it would be perfect. It's light weight and if you have a Velcro inner belt you practically don't need keepers. And here at optics planet you won't find a cheaper deal. Easily 20 bucks cheaper than anybody else.
Pros: Lighter than leather and comfortable
Cons: Buckle design is flawed...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 27, 2011
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. I recommend it, does not weigh...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Duty belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 12, 2011
Night and day difference in comfort from my old leather belt. Very well constructed and opticspalent sells them the cheapest.
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Duty Belt!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 17, 2011
This is by far the best belt I have used.
Pros: Fits well. Well made. Comfortable.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on September 24, 2010
Replacing my previous duty accumold belt with another. Last one had service life of 12 years. I may just use this one for ceremonies.
Pros: Lighter weight and less constrictive than leather
Cons: Does not posess the strength of a good leather belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt, Black Product Reviews Comments