2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
31302 Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302 and other Pouches by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Bianchi Double Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: natea (verified customer) from gardner, ma on May 29, 2012
Pros:  Durable, quality made, adjustable, fits magazines very well, easy to access
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

natea wrote:

Purchased this puch to replace a 5.11 double magazine pouch. The main reason I bought this to replace a 5.11 double mag pouch because I prefer to carry my magazines horizontally as apposed to vertically on my duty belt. You can carry either way with this pouch. Fits my G23 magazines very well, but will also fit larger magazines such as the G22 mags since it is adjustable. Outstanding product!

Was natea's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Duane (verified customer) from Hendersonville, NC on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Good fit with magazines, good concealment
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Duane wrote:

This is a great looking double mag pouch. It fits my Springfield mags just fine, and it conceals very well under a shirt or jacket. The Hook and loop closure is solid and should last a long time. Great Value for the price.

Was Duane 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianch double magazine pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bogdan101 from New Milford, CT on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  great quality, durable, protects magazines with ammo well, easy access
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Bogdan101 wrote:

as good a product as one could wish

Was Bogdan101's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch- Black 31302

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: fobocop (verified customer) from Brackettville, Texas on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Well Made, Quality Product
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

fobocop wrote:

Another Great product from Bianchi.

Was fobocop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 31302 Mag Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: badger556 (verified customer) from Lenoir, NC on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fit, very well made
Would recommend:  yes

badger556 wrote:

I have bought two of these from Optics Planet, they are a perfect fit for my M&P 40 mags. The quality was even better than I expected, for the price it is a really good deal. I would recommend to anyone in the market for mag pouches.

Was badger556's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GUARDIAN (verified customer) , Professional Weapons Instructor., from Oak Ridge, TN on Jan 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

GUARDIAN wrote:

These are great and For the price it can't be beat.

Was GUARDIAN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Choice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kawasakibruteforce (verified customer) from Clarksville, Arkansas on Dec 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Kawasakibruteforce wrote:

I would recommend Bianchi products to anyone who is looking for duty gear. They are reliable and easy to set up.

Was Kawasakibruteforce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Mag Pouch for Beretta

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mrsmith (verified customer) from Tucson, AZ on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Well made, fits snug
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mrsmith wrote:

The mags for a 92FS fit very well in this pouch. It's stoutly stitched and looks to be of high quality. The vertical/horizontal mounting is a nice touch.

Was mrsmith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bianchi 8002 Magazine pouch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ed tagg (verified customer) from Plain dealing on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  great quality at a good price .Perfect fit for my Beretta mags
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ed tagg wrote:

great buy ,just what I had been looking for.

Was ed tagg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Mag holder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Deardong (verified customer) , SRT Officer, from Northern CA on Oct 28, 2010
Pros:  Fits all my magazines
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Deardong wrote:

Excellent holder that fits both my G22 and Sig 229 .40 magzines. the patroltek line blends nicely with my dark navy uniforms and i prefer it over the accumold line.

Was Deardong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302 - UPC: 013527313027