2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302
$20.79 $25.50 Save 18%
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Choice!
I would recommend Bianchi products to anyone who is looking for duty gear. They are reliable and easy to set up.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi Double Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on May 29, 2012
Purchased this puch to replace a 5.11 double magazine pouch. The main reason I bought this to replace a 5.11 double mag pouch because I prefer to carry my magazines horizontally as apposed to vertically on my duty belt. You can carry either way with this pouch.

Fits my G23 magazines very well, but will also fit larger magazines such as the G22 mags since it is adjustable.

Outstanding product!
Pros: Durable, quality made, adjustable, fits magazines very well, easy to access
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on March 22, 2012
This is a great looking double mag pouch. It fits my Springfield mags just fine, and it conceals very well under a shirt or jacket. The Hook and loop closure is solid and should last a long time. Great Value for the price.
Pros: Good fit with magazines, good concealment
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch- Black 31302

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 8, 2012
Another Great product from Bianchi.
Pros: Well Made, Quality Product
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 31302 Mag Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 29, 2011
I have bought two of these from Optics Planet, they are a perfect fit for my M&P 40 mags. The quality was even better than I expected, for the price it is a really good deal. I would recommend to anyone in the market for mag pouches.
Pros: Perfect fit, very well made...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on January 20, 2011
These are great and For the price it can't be beat....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Choice!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on December 28, 2010
I would recommend Bianchi products to anyone who is looking for duty gear. They are reliable and easy to set up....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mag Pouch for Beretta

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on November 18, 2010
The mags for a 92FS fit very well in this pouch. It's stoutly stitched and looks to be of high quality. The vertical/horizontal mounting is a nice touch.
Pros: Well made, fits snug
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bianchi 8002 Magazine pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 18, 2010
great buy ,just what I had been looking for.
Pros: great quality at a good price .Perfect fit for my Beretta mags
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Mag holder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on October 28, 2010
Excellent holder that fits both my G22 and Sig 229 .40 magzines. the patroltek line blends nicely with my dark navy uniforms and i prefer it over the accumold line.
Pros: Fits all my magazines
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi Magazine Pouch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 28, 2010
I think with a little time the magazine willslide in and out easyer.
Pros: looks great
Cons: a bit stiff...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of Bianchi 8002 Double Magazine Pouch - Black 31302