2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
22134 Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 41

Bianchi CarryLok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Justin , deputy sheriff, from wisconsin on Sep 12, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable for carry all day
Would recommend:  yes

Justin wrote:

Great holster and comfortable enough for all day carry, even with a Glock 21.

Was Justin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Carrylok bianchi 82

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 5o2u from Wayne, New Jersey on Jul 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

5o2u wrote:

It is perfect, comfortable to use and concealment is great.

Was 5o2u's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GaryG from Grass Valley,Ca. on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  Nice Fit
Cons:  Takes a little getting used to the latch
Would recommend:  yes

GaryG wrote:

Worth the money

Was GaryG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CarryLok Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Confederado from Vancleave,MS on Jun 18, 2012
Pros:  Great leather, excellent retention
Cons:  took practice to get the proper grip
Would recommend:  yes

Confederado wrote:

This holster is made of excellent leather and rides close to the body. I like the Serpa for its retention, but it rides to far out from the body for conceal ability. The Carrylok is much more concealable, although you will need a cover garment. The only thing I had difficulty with was getting a proper grip while pressing the retention lever. It took practice to get the proper grip right. I learned I had to use my ring finger to release the retention lever.

Was Confederado's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice locking mechanism

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: B from Twxas on Jun 9, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

B wrote:

Locks gun in securely. Need to practice draw until you are used to it

Was B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Holster I Own

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bal104 from Parkville, Md on May 18, 2012
Pros:  Very secure, comfortable
Cons:  None I can see
Would recommend:  yes

bal104 wrote:

I regret that there is not a model for my other pistol.

Was bal104's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 Carrylok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wtorio (verified customer) from Buda, Texas on Mar 11, 2012
Pros:  Fits perfectly, comfortable, quick draw
Cons:  Non as of yet
Would recommend:  yes

Wtorio wrote:

Great service and fast delivery

Was Wtorio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very good holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frankh (verified customer) from Spring TX on Mar 10, 2012
Pros:  high retention
Would recommend:  yes

frankh wrote:

will fit all 1911's without a rail under barrel, a little difficult to conceal but can be done with a jacket or long shirt

Was frankh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: obrooks (verified customer) , police officer, from aransas pass tx on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  The lock keeps the weapon secured.
Would recommend:  yes

obrooks wrote:

I use the holster for off duty carry. Works well for me.

Was obrooks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better Alternative than Plastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steerclr (verified customer) , 53yo Male, from Wilmington, NC on Dec 11, 2011
Pros:  Can carry 1911 pistol in any condition, Holds grip tight to body
Cons:  OWB not optimal for Concealed Carry
Would recommend:  yes

Steerclr wrote:

I have always been a fan of Bianchi Holsters and was hesitant about buying this locking retention style since I didn't view them as leaders in this design. I couldn't be more pleased. I bought this for a full sized (5" bbl) 1911 so I would have the option of carring it with either the hammer down or in condition one(cocked and locked). On previous holsters I have used the thumb break designs for the revolvers I own to have positive retention of my side arm. A thumb break holster for a 1911 has to be optimized for the state of carry where-as this style accomplishes both. The holster is worn about the strong side hip and has a good cant for ease of draw. The middle finger, not the trigger finger, naturally goes to the release. This is much safer than using your trigger finger which could slip directly into the trigger guard and discharge the weapon in a panic draw. It will hold the grip close to your side and not telegraph the butt of the weapon through a garment if you carry concealed. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Steerclr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 - UPC: 013527221346