2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
22134 Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 41

Bianchi 82 Carrylok Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mvonada from Reno, Nv on Nov 20, 2011
Pros:  Positive locking device, fits well for canceled carry
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mvonada wrote:

Great customer support/recommendation

Was mvonada's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchie 82 Carrylok Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hgross from Clio, Michigan on Oct 20, 2011
Pros:  Good fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hgross wrote:

Good service and fast shipping, thanks!

Was hgross's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Beretta 81BB

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: p229 shooter (verified customer) , Corrections Officer/ semi pro gunsmith, from Rincon, GA on Sep 17, 2011
Pros:  all about it
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

p229 shooter wrote:

Got the carrylok for a little Beretta 81 (13 round 32acp) on a guess. It worked well as is but was a tad loose. With a little leather work it is a perfect fit. (tightened up the front edge by 1/4" using three tack rivets. A model 84 or 85 would fit well out of the box as well.

Was p229 shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good holster for a Glock 27

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcramblet (verified customer) from Muskegon, MI on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  rides high, keeps firearm secure.
Cons:  a little stiff until broken in
Would recommend:  yes

mcramblet wrote:

I wanted a holster for a Glock 27. This conceals well, if covered with a shirt, jacket or coat. It rides nice and high on the hip. It's nice to know it's locked into place and is secure.

Was mcramblet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great concealment holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Popo p26 (verified customer) from Maitland FL on May 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Popo p26 wrote:

A good close fit for glock 23. My 27 fits in it just fine too. With a good belt it fits snug against the body where polo shirts conceal the gun no problem. I am 6' 200 and always had trouble with owb and concealing without getting larger shirts etc. This holster opens up a lot more possibilities. Looks good and the carrylok only takes a couple draws to get use to coming from a serpa. Also as always optics planet was a quick ship and exacltly as described. My first choice for holsters, etc.

Was Popo p26's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fits Taurus PT-709 Slim Perfectly!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bubba from Madison, AL on Feb 10, 2011
Pros:  Well built, excellent concealment
Cons:  Stiff - does not mold to different body curvature well
Would recommend:  yes

Bubba wrote:

Nobody seems to make a positive retention holster for the Taurus PT-709 Slim. However, that pistol fits in this holster like it was made for it. Very durable construction and excellent concealment; holds weapon tight to body.

Was Bubba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Palmer (verified customer) from Baldwyn, MS on Aug 27, 2010
Pros:  specific fit, high quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Palmer wrote:

The holster is well made, looks good and fits well.

Was Robert Palmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: olvet (verified customer) , Retired military, from Cibolo, Texas on Aug 22, 2010
Pros:  Best one I have ever had. This is my second one.
Cons:  If not used to it - you must practice.
Would recommend:  yes

olvet wrote:

I have had one of these holsters for over 3 years and have bought a new gun. Fist this I did was order this holster for it.

Was olvet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 Carrylok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lookslikeacop (verified customer) , long time gun owner., from Sac.CA on Aug 6, 2010
Pros:  Good quality, Easy decision for security sake.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lookslikeacop wrote:

I have this holster for my Sig 220 and Baer 1911. I will buy one for every pistol I and my wife own.

Was lookslikeacop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dageez (verified customer) , Retired Corrections employee, from Sault Sailte Marie, Michigan on Jun 29, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable and secure.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dageez wrote:

I have both the left and right hand version and wear them both all day. They are extremely comfortable and do a great job of securing the weapon. I carry a Kimber Ultra CDP II strong side and a Colt Mustang or Sig P-238 week side. While driving I move the Kimber to the left side for ease of access.

Was Dageez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 - UPC: 013527221346