2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
22134 Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 41

Buddy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buddy (verified customer) from Jonesboro, GA on Jun 23, 2013
Pros:  Good fit, very comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Buddy wrote:

I have tried several holsters, but this one fits my Beretta 9000S very well. Also it fits very close to my body making concealment very good.

Was Buddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Den from Harmony on Jun 10, 2013
Pros:  Holds gun well, great peace of mind
Cons:  learning curve to get out smooth
Would recommend:  no

Den wrote:

Great idea, needs practice to use.

Was Den's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 Holster for Springfield XD40

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mtngal72 (verified customer) , 41 yrs old, live in Ardmore, TN, from Ardmore, TN on May 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mtngal72 wrote:

I have bought so many different holsters trying to find one that was easy to use, easy to draw from, and would hold the gun safely and comfortably. The Bianchi 82 for my Springfield is THE BEST! I absolutely LOVE this holster. I will never buy another brand. The quick release is just right so that when you draw the gun it just goes smoothly. The holster holds the gun beautifully so that you can turn it upside down and the gun never comes out. The holster keeps the gun close to your side making it great for conceal carry. I cannot say enough about how great these holsters are! This is my 2nd one (other one is for a Beretta 92).

Was mtngal72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

I like the Bianchi 82

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff Hodson (verified customer) , 68, retired, live in the country , from Longview, TX on Apr 19, 2013
Pros:  No slip, no drop
Cons:  None noted yet
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff Hodson wrote:

The Bianchi is an excellent CC holster, protecting the handgun from accidental falling out and making it available for use as necessary.

Was Jeff Hodson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mtngal72 (verified customer) , 41 yrs old, live in Ardmore, TN, from Ardmore, TN on Mar 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

mtngal72 wrote:

I absolutely LOVE this holster! I have several holsters for my Beretta 92, but after purchasing the Bianchi 82 I will never use another kind. The Beretta fits like a glove. It comes out easily with the CarryLok, but it does not just fall out if you turn the holster upside down. Also, if you wear it concealed like I do, it holds it tight up against your body so it is not easily seen like some other holster I own. Can't give high enough praise for this holster!!! Buy it, you will love it too!

Was mtngal72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great quality holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) from Ettrick, WI on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  Good fit, holds gun secure
Cons:  Takes a little time to break in
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Great high quality leather securely holds the weapon yet provides quick release. Should last a lifetime.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just right

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: OldArmy (verified customer) from OldArmy on Nov 27, 2012
Pros:  Fit, finish, construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

OldArmy wrote:

While the holster is embossed with SIG P226, it fits a 90/91 S&W 4576 PERFECTLY. While it is easy to holster and unholster the piece, there is NO slop. What a great price for a custom holster fit! The CarryLok is intuitive, easy to use, requires little practice, and is rock solid.

Was OldArmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 CarryLok Concealment Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: famousfather from Dexter, MI on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Works as designed. "Lok" works smoothly.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

famousfather wrote:

I'm an NRA Pistol and PPITH instructor and have been involved in the shooting sports for about 23 years. The Bianchi 82 Carry-Lok Holster fits my Beretta 9000S quite well and the "Lok" operates smoothly...really like the Level II retention feature and the stiff non-collapsing shape which allows for a quick "no eyes" re-holster without any fumbling. Great products, well packaged and shipped quickly for a very competitive price...what more can you ask? 5 Stars and a recommended 'Buy' for Optics Planet.com!

Was famousfather's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 82 carylok

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don Witt (verified customer) , Officer, from Inman, SC on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  Looks goog
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Don Witt wrote:

I really love this holster.

Was Don Witt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Biachi carry lock holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Don from Inman SC on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Gun fits nice, looks good
Cons:  Need time to break in
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

I like the whole stirring think it's a great deal.

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 82 CarryLok Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 22134 - UPC: 013527221346