Products
2,501 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Bianchi B26 Professional Belt 1.5in. - Plain Black
Starts at $22.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review General importance of a well built belt just became eye opening
I never knew how important it was to have a solidly built belt. This belt ...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Shame on Bianchi
Example of another Corp. trading on its past name for quality. Thin, cheapl...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

General importance of a well built belt just became eye opening

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 17, 2012
I never knew how important it was to have a solidly built belt. This belt definitely works better than expected when I am carrying concealed. I like it so much, that I use it even when I am not carrying a handgun. My pants feel more comfortable and stay where they should around my waist. Department Store belts eventually sag and give, and your pants won't hang properly. The cost isn't that much more than a Department Store belt for a proper pants fit, and carrying a handgun.
Pros: Durable, well constructive and attractive...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great belt for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on May 14, 2012
Size ran small for me, so had to return for a bigger size than I normally wear. Other than that, it's a good belt for the money. Wish it would come in a darker brown color, but the tan looks good, too. Have taken it to the range and it's held up the weight of ammo pouches and handgun well.
Pros: Very affordable
Cons: Size ran a bit small for me....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good belt but runs small

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 7, 2012
I have a 34" waist and ordered this belt in a size 36 since all of my belts are size 36. I received it quickly after ordering (optics planet ships fast). The belt was very nice and strong, but was just too small. I'm guessing these run a bit small. I returned it in exchange for one size bigger, a size 38. Once I get it, I'll offer another review.
Pros: Nice looking, strong, decent belt
Cons: Runs small...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shame on Bianchi

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on July 13, 2011
Example of another Corp. trading on its past name for quality. Thin, cheaply made (in Mexico) If you are looking for a quality belt of this type consider Triple K. Triple K may make terrible magazines (in my opinion) but their belt is top rate.
Pros: it's a belt
Cons: Cheaply made...
Would recommend: No
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Shame on Bianchi

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on July 13, 2011
Example of another Corp. trading on its past name for quality. Thin, cheaply made (in Mexico) If you are looking for a quality belt of this type consider Triple K. Triple K may make terrible magazines (in my opinion) but their belt is top rate.
Cons: Cheaply made...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 1.5 Pro belt

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 6, 2011
Decent 1.5 belt for unlined.
Pay a little more get, the Galco lined belt.
Pros: Great training belt!!
Cons: Pay a little more, get the Galco-lined!!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Richard

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 16, 2010
Unless you need black, get the Bianchi tan, fancy stitch belt (order a size 2in larger than you normally wear - for the Bianchi). It costs more but it is a much better belt.
Pros: sturdy
Cons: none, just an average belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi B26 Professional Belt 1.5" - Plain Black 19466

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 29, 2010
BEST BELT i've ever had
Pros: AWESOME...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Bianchi B26 Professional Belt 1.5in. - Plain Black