2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12291 Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt - Plain Tan/Suede, Brass Buckle, Waist 36in, 12291 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt - Plain Tan/Suede, Brass Buckle, Waist 36in, 12291 and other Belts by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt - Plain Tan/Suede, Brass Buckle, Waist 36in, 12291 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Good Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wdcraftr from Tucson, Az on May 4, 2013
Pros:  wide, thick, brass buckle
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wdcraftr wrote:

Was expecting to be stiff, but wasn't. Returned product? Holds my AccuMold holster, and GP100 comfortably, and secure.. Wish it came in Black too..

Was wdcraftr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt - Plain Tan/Suede, Brass

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dalekey99 from Mountain Home Idaho 83647 on Apr 12, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dalekey99 wrote:

Item has met all my needs and optics planet was great to work with very fast shipping and they followed all the estimates of time they quoted great company will buy from again

Was dalekey99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A very high quality belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Red (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Sep 15, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, good looking, well made
Cons:  Stiff on initial break in
Would recommend:  yes

Red wrote:

Well made belt, I love it. Looks great and I can tell it'll last a long time. I originally bought the size 38 belt. I wear a 36/38 jeans and they fit normally so I figured a 38 would fit and didn't read the instructions on how to size the belt properly. I could buckle the size 38 but it was the last hole and was really tight. Using a tape measure it turns out I needed a size 42 in this belt. The new belt fits perfectly and I buckle it in the middle hole.

Was Red's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A very high quality belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Red (verified customer) from San Diego, CA on Sep 15, 2012
Pros:  Sturdy, good looking, well made
Cons:  Stiff on initial break in
Would recommend:  yes

Red wrote:

Well made belt, I love it. Looks great and I can tell it'll last a long time. I originally bought the size 38 belt. I wear a 36/38 jeans and they fit normally so I figured a 38 would fit and didn't read the instructions on how to size the belt properly. I could buckle the size 38 but it was the last hole and was really tight. Using a tape measure it turns out I needed a size 42 in this belt. The new belt fits perfectly and I buckle it in the middle hole.

Was Red's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Gun Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Willis , Disabled Veteran, from Watauga,Texas on Jun 11, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Willis wrote:

I am very pleased with the quality/workmanship that my belt show's, i expect t get manny years of use from this item.

Was Paul Willis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi B9 belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve King (verified customer) , Intermediate shooter and collector of civil war cartridge handguns, from Hopkinton, MA on Jun 10, 2012
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Steve King wrote:

Excellent value

Was Steve King's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great CCW Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CADLAC (verified customer) , CCW, Carry revolvers and autos with laser grips or accessories. , from Highlands Ranch, CO on May 4, 2012
Pros:  Thick Sturdy Fashionable
Cons:  Some pants belt loops too small for this belt
Would recommend:  yes

CADLAC wrote:

I use this belt as a foundation for my CCW belt holsters. With it my firearms are always where I want them. The belt will not droop or sag without being so tight you can't breath. I feel that when it comes Conceal Carry one should have the best, most reliable fire arm and the best carry holster combination you can have.

Was CADLAC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Husky (verified customer) , male, from Boston MA on Apr 17, 2011
Pros:  very good quality
Would recommend:  yes

Husky wrote:

worth every penny for it! best buy!

Was Husky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robert Colucci (verified customer) from Memphis,TN on Apr 4, 2011
Pros:  High quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Robert Colucci wrote:

Great belt,best price I could find anywhere.Be sure to measure for your belt size,it won't be your pants size,beleave me on this.

Was Robert Colucci's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Well Made Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: The Waco Kid from Florida on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  High Quality Materials and Available in a Gentleman's Size
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

The Waco Kid wrote:

Superb craftsmanship and a hide that will actually get around my own hide.

Was The Waco Kid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi B9 Fancy Stitched Belt - Plain Tan/Suede, Brass Buckle, Waist 36in, 12291 - UPC: 013527122919