2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19958 Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19958 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19958 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19958 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Bianchi T6500 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Conrad101st (verified customer) , Former infantry platoon leader in: 1/503 Inf., 2 ID (90-91) 3/327 Inf.,101st (91-92), from Purcell, OK on Jun 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Conrad101st wrote:

This fits both my H&K USP Tactical (.45 ACP) and my Glock 21. Threaded barrel fits right in. Elevated sights fit right in. Protects the weapon very well and has excellent retention with a double strap. It's a hunting/packing or tactical rig. Not concealable at all in normal clothes but we already knew that as its not made for that and we are talking a out very full size pistols here. The rig has the standard double retaining clip just like the US Army M12 holster, so you can strap it to either your belt, LBE, vest or ruck.

Was Conrad101st's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

T 6500 tac holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jjjellyfish (verified customer) from NC on May 20, 2013
Pros:  very well designed, sturdy, adjustable
Cons:  slightly oversized and pricey
Would recommend:  yes

jjjellyfish wrote:

this holster exceeded expectations, was looking for a holster to fit my sig with light, and this worked best, tried several others and returned them all. i will check bianchi's products first when i need another holster. i guess you get what you pay for!

Was jjjellyfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: michael (verified customer) , Avid hunter,shooter, from Tifton on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  very versatile adjustable ,easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

michael wrote:

I have an H&K 45 that i mounted a Crimson trace rail laser to and it has been hard to find a holster to fit. This one works great fully adjustable to size and protects weapon and laser perfectly.

Was michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tlxiong82 from wichita, ks on May 28, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

tlxiong82 wrote:

Easy to adjust to fit your gun.

Was tlxiong82's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19960

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keller (verified customer) from Keller Texas on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  Very adaptable to several guns.
Cons:  A little bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Keller wrote:

Very versitile. Can be used for guns with or without laser sights or flash lights attached. Will fit several guns.

Was Keller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pretty good holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RInMo (verified customer) , Hunter, from Joplin, Missouri on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  Fits multiple gun/light combos
Would recommend:  yes

RInMo wrote:

This holster fits multiple semi-auto handguns wih several different lights. I have my S&W M&P 9mm with a new Streamlight TLR 4. The holster is adjustable and allows one to adjust how snug it holds the firearm. Works as described...thumb snap is very tough to snap, but I'm sure it will loosen a little with use. Final judgement, great for field use when very fast access to the gun is not necessary, and in a field of limited options for light bearing holsters this fits the bill!

Was RInMo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi T6500 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Taijipete (verified customer) from Northbrook, Illinois on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Taijipete wrote:

I bought this holster to use with a Glock 17 with a Streamlight TLR-2s. Because of it's design, it was very easy to custom fit the holster to the gun and light.

Was Taijipete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tjmac (verified customer) from Arlington, WA on Dec 27, 2011
Pros:  Top quality, fits my G21 perfectly, fast shipping.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tjmac wrote:

Originally I had ordered this holster from another company and after waiting 2 weeks for delivery I decided to check elsewhere. Fortunately I found Optics Planet who not only had it for a lower price but included free shipping as well. After a quick phone call to verify availablity I placed my order and had my holster within the week. I have a TLR3 tac light on my Glock 21 and was having difficulty finding a holster to fit but this Bianchi T6500 does the job perfectly. Thank you Optics Planet for great pricing; prompt, free shipping; and excellent customer service.

Was Tjmac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19964

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: T6500 (verified customer) from Lawndale,ca on Jan 7, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

T6500 wrote:

GOOD PRODUCT

Was T6500's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19958 - UPC: 013527199584