2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black 19961
Starts at $59.79
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review T 6500 tac holster
this holster exceeded expectations, was looking for a holster to fit my sig with light, and this worked best, tried several others and returned them a...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi T6500 holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on June 15, 2013
This fits both my H&K USP Tactical (.45 ACP) and my Glock 21. Threaded barrel fits right in. Elevated sights fit right in.

Protects the weapon very well and has excellent retention with a double strap. It's a hunting/packing or tactical rig. Not concealable at all in normal clothes but we already knew that as its not made for that and we are talking a out very full size pistols here.

The rig has the standard double retaining clip just like the US Army M12 holster, so you can strap it to either your belt, LBE, vest or ruck. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

T 6500 tac holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 20, 2013
this holster exceeded expectations, was looking for a holster to fit my sig with light, and this worked best, tried several others and returned them all. i will check bianchi's products first when i need another holster. i guess you get what you pay for!
Pros: very well designed, sturdy, adjustable
Cons: slightly oversized and pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bianchi tacticaL holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 14, 2013
this is a excellent holster for the prise and easy to adjust to just about any handgun with a rail lazer or light mounted,Protects weapon and lazer deffinatly a good purchase
Pros: excellent adjustability,easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 17, 2013
I have an H&K 45 that i mounted a Crimson trace rail laser to and it has been hard to find a holster to fit. This one works great fully adjustable to size and protects weapon and laser perfectly.
Pros: very versatile adjustable ,easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19960

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 28, 2012
Very versitile. Can be used for guns with or without laser sights or flash lights attached. Will fit several guns.
Pros: Very adaptable to several guns.
Cons: A little bulky...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pretty good holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 26, 2012
This holster fits multiple semi-auto handguns wih several different lights. I have my S&W M&P 9mm with a new Streamlight TLR 4. The holster is adjustable and allows one to adjust how snug it holds the firearm. Works as described...thumb snap is very tough to snap, but I'm sure it will loosen a little with use. Final judgement, great for field use when very fast access to the gun is not necessary, and in a field of limited options for light bearing holsters this fits the bill!
Pros: Fits multiple gun/light combos...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi T6500 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 8, 2012
I bought this holster to use with a Glock 17 with a Streamlight TLR-2s. Because of it's design, it was very easy to custom fit the holster to the gun and light.
Pros: Well made
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on December 27, 2011
Originally I had ordered this holster from another company and after waiting 2 weeks for delivery I decided to check elsewhere. Fortunately I found Optics Planet who not only had it for a lower price but included free shipping as well. After a quick phone call to verify availablity I placed my order and had my holster within the week. I have a TLR3 tac light on my Glock 21 and was having difficulty finding a holster to fit but this Bianchi T6500 does the job perfectly. Thank you Optics Planet for great pricing; prompt, free shipping; and excellent customer service.
Pros: Top quality, fits my G21 perfectly, fast shipping.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black, Right Hand 19964

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 7, 2010
GOOD PRODUCT...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi T6500 Tac Holster LT - Black 19961 Product Reviews Comments