2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12356 Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - Walther PPK, H&K P7 & Similar - 12356 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - Walther PPK, H&K P7 & Similar - 12356 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - Walther PPK, H&K P7 & Similar - 12356 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 26

Great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beaver (verified customer) , , from Shawano,WI on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  excellent fit and design
Cons:  very stiff
Would recommend:  yes

Beaver wrote:

It would be helpful if break-in help was provided to get the holster loosened up for a smooth draw.

Was Beaver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Start to a Shoulder Rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Sweitz3rd (verified customer) from Missouri on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Vertical Spring Clip Holster
Cons:  Single Shoulder Harness
Would recommend:  yes

Sweitz3rd wrote:

This holster only has leather on the one shoulder. The other shoulder is tied in with a narrow elastic strap. This strap rides up my neck and too tightly around my arm (reducing circulation). The belt connection is too short for me. I had to extend it to reach and I'm only 5'10. It does a really good job at securing my 1911 though. I am planning to use the holster part to make my own rig in the future.

Was Sweitz3rd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Poor fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: haroldbrenner (verified customer) from Fernley, NV on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Poor design
Would recommend:  no

haroldbrenner wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Smith Wesson 3904. Not really a good fit for my pistol and the adjustment for the drop of the holster is pretty low rent.

Was haroldbrenner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

simply the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joktara from corning arkansas on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  number one grade leather
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

joktara wrote:

bianchi is the number one holster maker of all time in my book, number one leather and the stiching is perfect. use a little saddle soap and the leather is nice all i can say is its worth the money for a top grade holster

Was joktara's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: .357 Mag Man , I enjoy a good trigger pull., from Philadephia, PA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Quality, Versatility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

.357 Mag Man wrote:

This is an extremely good quality Holster. I have nothing bad to say about it, very comfortable and very concealable. i hid my .357 mag with an unzipped fall jacket for a whole day of hanging out with the friends to test it's true concealability and not a single one of them noticed a L-frame sized gun was stuck to my ribs all day. Of course they were extremely shocked when i revealed it, not a bad shock of course, they carry too.

Was .357 Mag Man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The Bianchi X15 is a great holster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dirty Harry (verified customer) from Sauk Centre, MN on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  Well made, great design, reasonable cost
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dirty Harry wrote:

With the X15, it is easier and faster to unholster your weapon than other shoulder holsters and it is comfortable for carrying heavy revolvers.

Was Dirty Harry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A good shoulder holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: fritoman , armed and dangerous to criminals, from cleveland on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  It fits my gun
Cons:  A little overpriced
Would recommend:  yes

fritoman wrote:

I have been looking for the best shoulder holster for my H-K pistol and I think I found a good one. The quality is OK overall. The leather is great. Actually still smells like fine Italian shoes after 4 months use. It fits the gun after some stretching. Getting the belt loop around the belt to snap is difficult. The item was a little overpriced but Opticsplanet had the best price.

Was fritoman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

STILL THE BEST

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tenacious from Duarte, California on Jul 10, 2012
Pros:  Overall appearance and the stitching.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tenacious wrote:

Just received this to replace my original one that was recently stolen. I had purchased & used it since the 70's with no problems. Once I finally determined the correct number for the Large we were set. I just had it on with my 6", 357 mag. tucked in it as my primary, while hiking around the desert in Arizona for the last few days. Bianchi is smart not to deviate from a classic and their superb workmanship. Al alias:(Dirty Harry)

Was Tenacious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Too tight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob from Ft. Lauderdale FL on Jun 13, 2012
Pros:  Great leather. Adjustable.
Cons:  Too tight out of package.
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

Had to pull sides open to get my Glock 21 into the holster, then it would not release the gun. Pulled open some more and then put silicone inside to get the gun to release easier. Holster should come with lubricant to help in getting gun in and out of holster. Spring inside leather is too tight to allow the gun to be released without bending open. Great holster. Covers the entire slide of the gun and allows plenty of room to grab the grip. Good leather on holster and straps. Quick opening snaps are a great, make operation easier.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Leather, fit, functionallity nd concealability holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JimTwin (verified customer) , Attorney close to retirement. Hunter. Traveler. Runner. Photographer. Outdoors preferred over indoors!, from Tampa, FL on May 24, 2012
Pros:  Well made, good price, top leather, drapes/fits well under jacket, conceals well
Would recommend:  yes

JimTwin wrote:

This is a really good value for a top quality leather shoulder holseter that fits me and my 1911 very well. It's comfortable and conceals very well. I'm thin and a vertical carry conceals better for me than a horizontal carry. The 'spring keeper' relly keeps the pistol in until its needed and then it is easay to draw through. This is my second X-15 - got it for my 3 and 4 " barrel 1911's and I'm very pleased.

Was JimTwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand - Walther PPK, H&K P7 & Similar - 12356 - UPC: 013527123565