2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12361 Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python, Browning Hi-Power & Similar - 12361 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python, Browning Hi-Power & Similar - 12361 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python, Browning Hi-Power & Similar - 12361 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Good Start to a Shoulder Rig

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Sweitz3rd (verified customer) from Missouri on May 8, 2013
Pros:  Vertical Spring Clip Holster
Cons:  Single Shoulder Harness
Would recommend:  yes

Sweitz3rd wrote:

This holster only has leather on the one shoulder. The other shoulder is tied in with a narrow elastic strap. This strap rides up my neck and too tightly around my arm (reducing circulation). The belt connection is too short for me. I had to extend it to reach and I'm only 5'10. It does a really good job at securing my 1911 though. I am planning to use the holster part to make my own rig in the future.

Was Sweitz3rd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Poor fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: haroldbrenner (verified customer) from Fernley, NV on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Poor design
Would recommend:  no

haroldbrenner wrote:

I purchased this holster for my Smith Wesson 3904. Not really a good fit for my pistol and the adjustment for the drop of the holster is pretty low rent.

Was haroldbrenner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Leather, fit, functionallity nd concealability holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JimTwin (verified customer) , Attorney close to retirement. Hunter. Traveler. Runner. Photographer. Outdoors preferred over indoors!, from Tampa, FL on May 24, 2012
Pros:  Well made, good price, top leather, drapes/fits well under jacket, conceals well
Would recommend:  yes

JimTwin wrote:

This is a really good value for a top quality leather shoulder holseter that fits me and my 1911 very well. It's comfortable and conceals very well. I'm thin and a vertical carry conceals better for me than a horizontal carry. The 'spring keeper' relly keeps the pistol in until its needed and then it is easay to draw through. This is my second X-15 - got it for my 3 and 4 " barrel 1911's and I'm very pleased.

Was JimTwin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Vallejo, CA on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  very comfortable holding a 6" .357
Cons:  fully extended, 1" short to my belt loop, am 6'2"
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

beautifully made, quality materials, lays flat to my side

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi X15 shoulder holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: William from Hamden, ct on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Great value
Would recommend:  yes

William wrote:

Great value, quick delivery

Was William's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Bianchi X15 Hoster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Michael Souther (verified customer) , Spent a lot of time working overseas. Now making custom knives and target shooting., from Hauser Idaho on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  The Quality of Workmanship is good
Cons:  The shoulder support strap is too short and poor adjustment
Would recommend:  no

Michael Souther wrote:

The spring in the holster is so tight that when you put an auto in it cocks back the slide in the gun. The shoulder support strap is too short to use the belt loop and poor adjustment. There doesn't seem to be a way to contact Bianchi for a remedy.

Was Michael Souther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Shoulder holster not as good as one years ago

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Truman Powell (verified customer) , Former Marine Sergeant, disabled and retired. Dirty old man, hard to please and plain spoken I hope. Don't want anybody to mis-understand what I say. Not filthy mouth, just plain English! {:<), from Tyler, Texas on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Good fit, comfortable, easy access, comfortable carry
Cons:  The front of the barrel, unlike my first Bianchi, is too tight and difficult to get the pistol free in a hurry
Would recommend:  yes

Truman Powell wrote:

I definitely like the holster, but would like to find a method to loosen the front of the barrel so it will come free easier in a hurried situation, hunting or otherwise. Overall, excellent product, just not as good as the first I had!

Was Truman Powell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Well worth the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: REDTAIL (verified customer) , RETIRED, ARMED SECURITY WORK, from NYS on Jul 25, 2010
Pros:  Sturdy, great leather quality, & ease of use
Cons:  non that are reconizable
Would recommend:  yes

REDTAIL wrote:

The Bianch name & brand has been well known & respected in the shooting industry for many years & the company's Reputation, Even though this holster is made in Mexico, their leather craftsmen there do fantastic work, on leather goods as I have other leather product's that were made in Mexico also & they are not a dissiapointment by no means.

Was REDTAIL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seawolf1956 (verified customer) from Manhattan, KS on Dec 11, 2009
Pros:  well-made durable leather
Cons:  no easy-break break-away strap
Would recommend:  yes

seawolf1956 wrote:

Overall a very good holster for the money. Solid, heavy-duty leather. As good of a holster as any that I own, and I have quite a few. Very fast shipping!

Was seawolf1956's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Python, Browning Hi-Power & Similar - 12361 - UPC: 013527123619