2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
12365 Bianchi X15 Shoulder Pistol Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12365 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi X15 Shoulder Pistol Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12365 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi X15 Shoulder Pistol Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12365 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

simply the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: joktara from corning arkansas on Mar 23, 2013
Pros:  number one grade leather
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

joktara wrote:

bianchi is the number one holster maker of all time in my book, number one leather and the stiching is perfect. use a little saddle soap and the leather is nice all i can say is its worth the money for a top grade holster

Was joktara's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Top Notch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: .357 Mag Man , I enjoy a good trigger pull., from Philadephia, PA on Feb 2, 2013
Pros:  Comfort, Quality, Versatility
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

.357 Mag Man wrote:

This is an extremely good quality Holster. I have nothing bad to say about it, very comfortable and very concealable. i hid my .357 mag with an unzipped fall jacket for a whole day of hanging out with the friends to test it's true concealability and not a single one of them noticed a L-frame sized gun was stuck to my ribs all day. Of course they were extremely shocked when i revealed it, not a bad shock of course, they carry too.

Was .357 Mag Man's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

STILL THE BEST

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tenacious from Duarte, California on Jul 10, 2012
Pros:  Overall appearance and the stitching.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Tenacious wrote:

Just received this to replace my original one that was recently stolen. I had purchased & used it since the 70's with no problems. Once I finally determined the correct number for the Large we were set. I just had it on with my 6", 357 mag. tucked in it as my primary, while hiking around the desert in Arizona for the last few days. Bianchi is smart not to deviate from a classic and their superb workmanship. Al alias:(Dirty Harry)

Was Tenacious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bianchi x15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: FBJ from Crane, Tx on Apr 12, 2012
Would recommend:  no

FBJ wrote:

I had a snap fall off before I could get it out of the package. I was not impressed.

Was FBJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

X15 A Good Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) , Retired, from Myrtle Beach on Jul 3, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

Read a ton of reviews on this holster...all mostly positive. One guy said "just buy it..you won't be sorry". He was right. The holster does grip the weapon where it takes some breaking in. Slap a little "Draw EZ" from Galco on both lips of the holster and it's fine. The strong-side elastic strap doesn't bind under the arm pit like some. The strap secures to the holster and not the holster strap which brings it across the shoulder and below the arm pit across the middle of your back. Probably this elastic strap will wear out eventually as it is quite thin but some have replaced it with leather straps with buckles. Don't know about that though. But, for now, I'm glad I got it and thinking of buying another.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Bianchi X15 right handed in neutral tan size 4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Whitley (verified customer) , Retired law enforcement, from Chesapeake, Va on Jan 22, 2011
Pros:  Consistant fit after breakin period
Cons:  Stiff fit before breaking in completed
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Whitley wrote:

Retired law enforcement. Worn Bianchi shoulder rigs for thirty plus years for competition PPC meets as well as street gear. Bianchi has never allowed a loose weapon situation in emergency events, nor has it failed in quick draw situations. Break in with spray silicone in ramp entry area for 1-2 weeks maintaining fit integrity.

Was Jim Whitley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Colt Kodiak (Anaconda) / S&W 629 (6-6.5")

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: archer (verified customer) from Loco SOCAL on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, Works
Cons:  Almost requires 2 hands for firearm removal
Would recommend:  yes

archer wrote:

This is an excellent holster for heavy hunting handguns. It is comfortable and does what it is supposed to do. The holster includes two retention straps. Each strap has three snaps so they can be used at two lengths. The long strap at the short length is good for the Kodiak 6" while the long strap at the long length works for the 6.5" 629. The short strap works for the 686. The spring tension is such that you really don't need the strap if you don't want it. The spring retention is so tight initially that it is hard to insert the firearms. Even after a couple weeks in the holster drawing the weapon almost requires two hands as the spring wants to grap the last inch of barrel. Overall I am very happy with the purchase although I'd prefer it if the holster wasn't stamped 'Made in Mexico'.

Was archer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

S&W N frame with 6-1/2in barrel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ian (verified customer) , I like guns, and corgis., from Deputy, IN on Jul 22, 2009
Pros:  Best concealment for this gun yet.
Cons:  Snap on trigger gaurd strap rubs metal when drawn.
Would recommend:  yes

Ian wrote:

Conceals well if wearer is tall enough (I'm 6'1 does fine.) Comfortable, durable, easy to draw. All in all a good buy. Optics Planet got it to me in less than 48 hours after I had ordered it.

Was Ian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi X15 Shoulder Pistol Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12365 - UPC: 013527123657