2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT00CT-9W Blackhawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Tactical Boots, Coyote Tan, 9 Wide is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Tactical Boots, Coyote Tan, 9 Wide and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Blackhawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Tactical Boots, Coyote Tan, 9 Wide Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

careful with choosing sizes...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: gavera from international on Aug 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

gavera wrote:

I'm a size 9 but this size order was a tight fit and not comfortable.

Was gavera's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light & Comfortable!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: snelsonTX (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

snelsonTX wrote:

Very comfortable, great traction for hiking, etc.

Was snelsonTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Tactical Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rjmac (verified customer) from Colonial Heights, VA on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  Very durable, Great quality
Cons:  Form Fitting Order one size up.
Would recommend:  yes

rjmac wrote:

Very usable Boot. It fits like a an athletic shoe. Order one size up or a half of a size up and you will be good. Water resistant and durable. The color is more of a field drab than a true coyote tan. Great item all together.

Was rjmac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Brian Smith from 91362 on Jun 28, 2011
Pros:  no tie lace system
Cons:  cuts off circulation to my feet if I lace them up tight
Would recommend:  yes

Brian Smith wrote:

I bought these boots and I was supprised. They are really comfortable for a boot. I'm still breaking them in but I must say you get what you pay for, quality is everything.

Was Brian Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bad Ass Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bjleedy from Logar Afghanistan on Jun 25, 2011
Pros:  comfort, speed, breathability, light
Cons:  not authorized to wear them
Would recommend:  yes

Bjleedy wrote:

If only these boots could be purchased in Tan, they would be my favorite boots. From the first moment I put them on they were super comfortable, there was no break in time. They were ready to go right out of the box. They breath very well, better then any boot ive wore before. The quick draw system on the boots is awesome. I used to joke and say they were my QRF boots. These seriously though are some of the most comfortable boots on the market and I highly reccomend them if you are authorized to wear them. They lasted all of about 2.5 seconds infront of my 1sgt before he cheetah flipped and I had to order new boots.

Was Bjleedy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Warrior wear boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tman (verified customer) from Robbinsville,NC on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  Very comfortable, breathable, nice looking
Cons:  non yet
Would recommend:  yes

Tman wrote:

These boots are awesome, very lightweight and built tough. The quick tie thing is cool but hard to get used to at first. I would definately reccomend them to anyone in warmer weather.

Was Tman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

comfortable not duralble

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Grendel31x (verified customer) , military, from St. Leonard MD on Dec 23, 2010
Pros:  breathes great, light, and comfortable
Cons:  not durable
Would recommend:  no

Grendel31x wrote:

while in afghanistan I went through boots every couple months. i got these boots . they felt great my feet didnt sweat had them for a couple days then i hit the mountains about 300 feet up i had to tape the sole back to the boot. the whole back half of my left boot ripped right off. i guess they are good for walking on pavement

Was Grendel31x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

great boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shiro (verified customer) from japan on May 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

shiro wrote:

its good looking and very light and so comfortable wearing.

Was shiro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Boots! Fast Shipping!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kreagin (verified customer) from Fayetteville , GA on May 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

kreagin wrote:

Boots are very comfortable! Exactly what I was expecting and then some. Very fast shipping too!

Was kreagin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product! Great Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jersgirl (verified customer) from Middlebury, CT on Dec 13, 2008
Pros:  Lightweight, Comfortable
Would recommend:  no

jersgirl wrote:

Boots are very comfortable, short break in time. Feels like a sneaker. Lightweight, high level of mobility. Laces up securely.

Was jersgirl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Blackhawk Warrior Wear Light Assault Tactical Boots, Coyote Tan, 9 Wide - UPC: 648018031397