2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
83BT03BK-105M BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Boots - Black, Size 10.5 Medium 83BT03BK-105M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Boots - Black, Size 10.5 Medium 83BT03BK-105M and other Boots & Footwear by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Boots - Black, Size 10.5 Medium 83BT03BK-105M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 42

Blackhawk military warrior boot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shaunp (verified customer) , law enforcement, from El Centro on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:   this is a top notch boot
Cons:   none found
Would recommend:  yes

shaunp wrote:

I have tried many different boots and this is by far the best. I recommend this boot to anyone. This is especially good on ruck march.

Was shaunp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cayce79 (verified customer) from Carterville Illinois on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Very comfortable. Prefer wearing them more then shoes.
Cons:  Not really a con. Breaking in took a couple days with the heavier duty material, but worth it in the end.
Would recommend:  yes

Cayce79 wrote:

Overall well worth the money and once there broke in very maneuverable and comfortable.

Was Cayce79's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ddelorme82nd (verified customer) from Cayuta, NY on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  great soles, great fit
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

ddelorme82nd wrote:

Good fit and comfortable when hiking. So far so good!

Was ddelorme82nd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

comfortable in wet conditions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soborno (verified customer) , Platoon leader in the chilian infantry, from Chile on Jan 20, 2013
Pros:  ligth, breatable, durable
Would recommend:  yes

soborno wrote:

when you need to march a lot of kilometers every day this is, the best choice

Was soborno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Black Hawk Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sive29 (verified customer) from Tucson AZ on Nov 13, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, easy to no break in period
Cons:  tread pattern
Would recommend:  yes

sive29 wrote:

I like these boots but the tread pattern is not aggressive enough for the work I do. I find myself sliding and slipping on rocky/mountain terrain. I would recommend these boots if you work area is flat lands or pavement.

Was sive29's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Umberto Sensales (verified customer) from Brazil on Aug 18, 2012
Pros:  Waterproof
Cons:  No
Would recommend:  yes

Umberto Sensales wrote:

Great product!

Was Umberto Sensales's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome boots!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: miliman (verified customer) from Ontario on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  light weight, very comfortable, great quality
Cons:  a little tough to get into, zipper wouold be great
Would recommend:  yes

miliman wrote:

Love these boots! Comfortable yet durable. Great value especially at the opticsplanet price I got them for.

Was miliman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hard core use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sjm165 from Pennsylvania on Jun 5, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, traction, functionality
Cons:  Craftsmenship
Would recommend:  yes

sjm165 wrote:

I work in forestry, so I'm in the woods everyday. When you work in the woods, "Off Trail", conditions are much more extreme. My blackhawks went through hell. After two years, they're done, but I was very impressed. They were very comfortable right out of the box, and remained that way. The soles worked very well in all environments, and self cleaned very well. I also thought they breathed well compared to other boots I've had. They were an all around pleasure to wear. After a year, the first thing to go was the toe protector, which came unglued, and allowed water in (should be sewn on like other boots). Of course, the waterproof nature only lasted for the first year. Next to go was the stitching. They just started coming apart at around 2 yrs. In summary, these boots are a great 2yr throw away boot for my profession, and I would reccomend them to anyone for this purpose, and especially at this price. You definitely get your moneys worth.

Was sjm165's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Military Boots

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LaMar (verified customer) , Avid Hunter , from St. Louis, MO on May 29, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, Light Weight, Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LaMar wrote:

These are the best boots I own. They make a long day roughing it through rugged terrain much easier. I always look to Blackhawk for my tactical gear! Great stuff!

Was LaMar 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Boot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: panther817 (verified customer) , National Guard/Reservist for 9 years. Police Officer for 10 years., from FortWorth Texas on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Great, aggressive look. Light-wieght and durable
Would recommend:  yes

panther817 wrote:

I was very impressed with the comfort of this boot. I purchased my first pair in 2008 and am getting ready to purchase my second. I'm a police officer in Texas and wore these boots daily working at a street level capacity. These boots don't weight you down when chasing bad guys and provide excellent ankle support. I've worn these boots during a few downpours and have kept by feet snug and dry. I like the look of this boot and the leather is easy to polish when working events. I would definately recommend these boots to my fellow LEO's, great price too...

Was panther817's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Military Warrior Wear Black Ops Boots - Black, Size 10.5 Medium 83BT03BK-105M - UPC: 648018032066