2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BLK41VT11BK BlackHawk 1.5in Instructor's Belt - Black, Medium is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk 1.5in Instructor's Belt - Black, Medium and other Belts by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

BlackHawk 1.5in Instructor's Belt - Black, Medium Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Blackhawk Riggers Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aandersonpa (verified customer) from Freeland MI on May 1, 2013
Pros:  great quality
Cons:  smalller than advertised
Would recommend:  yes

aandersonpa wrote:

Great Blackhawk quality with a great price. I wish I had ordered the larger size.

Was aandersonpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk riggers belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: aandersonpa (verified customer) from Freeland MI on May 1, 2013
Pros:  great quality
Cons:  Smaller than I expected in the waist.
Would recommend:  yes

aandersonpa wrote:

Great quality from Blackhawk as always. The belt was a much smaller fit than I expected for the size given.

Was aandersonpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk 1.5 inch Rigger's Belt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dal225 (verified customer) from Arizona on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  You can use the belt right out of the box; no other parts/equipment is necessary. This is one of the most durable belts out there with 3.5 ton tensile strength.
Cons:  Sizing: you may have to move up to the next size according to the sizing chart because it doesnt account for the fact that you must fold over part of the belt to connect the hook and loop closures of the velcro. For example, if you have a size 32 inch waist, you might not be able to fold the belt to wear it properly; the next size up may be needed.
Would recommend:  yes

dal225 wrote:

Just like any other BlackHawk product, you can expect this belt to be one of your best purchases.

Was dal225's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great BlackHawk 1.5in Rigger's Belt - Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BlastermanTX (verified customer) from Corinth, TX on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Unlimited size fit, should last forever, holds even large gun and holster w/mags.
Would recommend:  yes

BlastermanTX wrote:

I wear this belt virtually every day. It is the best holster belt I own.

Was BlastermanTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Strong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kolo87 (verified customer) from Kalamazoo, MI on Jan 29, 2013
Pros:  Very Strong
Cons:  one size too big
Would recommend:  yes

Kolo87 wrote:

This belt is STRONG. I ordered a large but it is too long. If you think you would need a large, get a Medium.

Was Kolo87's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Runs Small

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Mhe220 (verified customer) from Sonoma, Ca on Oct 14, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Mhe220 wrote:

With the sizing fitting up to a 34" I figured couldn't go wrong, (waist 28" & hips 32") & if it was a smidge too big then, oh well I'll velcro the flaps back. But, it was indeed too small. It fit great around the small of my waist, that's it. If I wanted it to be worn around my hips, I need to get the next size up, which is a Medium, up to 41". I'm hung up on the size, can't even fathom wearing a 41" belt, but alas, will have to in order for it to fit my hips. The quality is good, sturdy. Perfect width. The velcro seems strong enough. Just wish it was the right length. Now I have to order a 2nd one, and @ $40 a pop, that's gonna make a dent. Optics Planet shipped fast and packaged well. Thanks.

Was Mhe220's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

D Romano

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: D Romano (verified customer) from Lake Tahoe, CA on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  Excellent quality, good fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

D Romano wrote:

Belts needs to be broken in a few times before it fits real comfortable.

Was D Romano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TOO SMALL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: racebronco (verified customer) from jeffersonville on Jun 15, 2011
Pros:  MADE WELL.
Cons:  NOT TRUE TO SIZE
Would recommend:  yes

racebronco wrote:

NICE BELT. SMALL REALLY SHOULD ONLY BE RATED UP TO 32IN WAIST, I AM 33 & IT BARELY FITS. WOULD BE GREAT PRODUCT IF BETTER FITMENT.

Was racebronco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - BlackHawk 1.5in Instructor's Belt - Black, Medium - UPC: 648018158599