2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
88CS03BL-2XL Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 20

Blackhawk 1700 Shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: soultribe (verified customer) from Del Rio, TX on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Lacks features found on other brands
Would recommend:  yes

soultribe wrote:

I like the shirt and own two of them. I wear them often off-duty and on-duty in plain clothes capacity. It doesn't have any features on the side slits, like other brands, but I knew that going in.

Was soultribe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

I have 3 of these shirts and they are excellent for concealed carry. They are cut just a bit larger permitting freedom of movement without printing. They look great for casual wear without screaming concealead carry here.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sorin.veliscu (verified customer) from Cluj Napoca on Jun 26, 2011
Pros:  Price and quality
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

sorin.veliscu wrote:

I have 3 of these shirts and they are excellent for concealed carry. They are cut just a bit larger permitting freedom of movement without printing. They look great for casual wear without screaming concealed carry here.

Was sorin.veliscu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk 1700 Shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fussy (verified customer) from Canfield, OH on May 28, 2011
Pros:  good quality very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Fussy wrote:

great for conceal carry, but also comfortable to wear anytime. Love the Blackhawk Logo.

Was Fussy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk 1700 Shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcclanaham (verified customer) from martinsville, in on May 16, 2011
Pros:  Extremely comfortable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mcclanaham wrote:

Wears and washes up great. You will not find these shirts anywhere cheaper on the internet.

Was mcclanaham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very nice shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topshelf (verified customer) from FLA on May 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

topshelf wrote:

can't go wrong with this one. best price around, style, comfort and well made quality from a reputable company. would buy more, and i did!

Was topshelf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

nice shirt at best price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: topshelf (verified customer) from FLA on May 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

topshelf wrote:

light weight, well made sport,leisure shirt. best price around by far.

Was topshelf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk 1700 Shirts

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tmccrea (verified customer) , Concealed permit customer, from Charlotte, NC on Apr 19, 2011
Pros:  Great quality and design, fabric is very comfortable.
Would recommend:  yes

tmccrea wrote:

I ordered one to try and ordered two more after the first wearing. The quality is excellent, the fit is very comfortable (I'm 6' @ 180 pounds and medium size is perfect), easily conceals my side arm with quick access. Plus the look is modern - I get compliments on the shirt and often asked where I bought them. I highly recommend.

Was tmccrea's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: KMCummins (verified customer) from Manchester, MO on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Nice styling, fit
Cons:  no firearm access on side panels
Would recommend:  yes

KMCummins wrote:

Garment is first quality; however no access assist on side panels, these should be Velcro. Button down front should be snaps under buttons for easier access to firearm.

Was KMCummins's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Shirt, Comfortable and good looking

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JethroXP (verified customer) , Army veteran, active shooter, from Duvall, WA on Sep 4, 2010
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JethroXP wrote:

I'm very happy with the shirt, I plan to purchase more in other colors. It makes for a great casual office shirt and worked out great when I wore it to and IDPA event. It even feels a bit "stretchy" along the bottom which aides in lifting it up to access your concealed carry weapon.

Was JethroXP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL - UPC: 648018141805