2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
88CS03BL-2XL Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL and other Mens and Womens Apparel by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Great Buy - Regardless of purpose

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: galvanni (verified customer) from Doylestown, PA on Jul 25, 2013
Pros:  Very well made, roomy and relaxed fit, retains shape in wash
Cons:  A little heavy of fabric for summer but roomy enough that it's not a big deal
Would recommend:  yes

galvanni wrote:

This is a fantastic shirt with great patterns and colors. I didn't buy it for its intended conceal carry purpose, but that pocket it useful, for example to hold my smartphone which would otherwise fall out in situations where I don't want to put it in my pants pocket. As a general purpose shirt - worth the money when it's on sale - the embroidery and craftsmanship is excellent and I get a lot of compliments on it. It is durable - almost to fault as it's just a bit heavy for the hottest times of summer but perfect otherwise - especially spring and fall where you have those transition days of cool morning and night but hot midday. These run on the roomy side - I'm 5'8" and the Med is perfect as I like a very casual relaxed fit. I have this shirt in 4 colors and I go out on the town with it a lot and use it at work for casual business dress as well. Columbi and Koppen are competing in this quality and plaid space but in my opinion they still fall short compared to this - and I own all ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was galvanni's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk casual Short Sleeve

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gemecgj from Palm Bay Fl on Jun 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

gemecgj wrote:

Great shirt. It works great and keeps me comfortable in the humid Fl weather. Great for concealed carry.

Was gemecgj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk Casual Shoret Sleeve Shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Rick Bottoms (verified customer) from Des Moines, WA on May 19, 2013
Pros:  Conceals weapon well, comfortable
Cons:  major pain to launder.
Would recommend:  no

Rick Bottoms wrote:

wash in cold water, no softener, gentle cycle, cool dryer, do not iron. Really!!! who wants a shirt that need this level of special care?

Was Rick Bottoms's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARKADIY BLINNIKOV (verified customer) from Moscow on Sep 19, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

ARKADIY BLINNIKOV wrote:

easy and comfortable to walk in it, it is very pleasant to the body, be sure to take other colors!

Was ARKADIY BLINNIKOV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARKADIY BLINNIKOV (verified customer) from Moscow on Jun 18, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

ARKADIY BLINNIKOV wrote:

Hello! I want to share feelings about this shirt. The fabric is very soft to the touch and is very pleasant for the body. Well worn with trousers. Will definitely take another shirt for a variety of other colors. Everyone have a nice day!

Was ARKADIY BLINNIKOV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brentster (verified customer) from Virginia on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  roomy and comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

brentster wrote:

This is a great looking shirt and the size is perfect, unlike the 'other' tactical gear maker who sizes their stuff a little on the small side. The material is cool and very durable.

Was brentster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Discrete Attire

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Southpaw1216 , Police Officer, from Stanwood,Washington on May 30, 2012
Pros:  Lightweight,breathable,comfortable,fashionable
Cons:  everyone wants my shirts :)
Would recommend:  yes

Southpaw1216 wrote:

My wife caught me browsing these shirts and liked their looks so much that she ordered three different colors. When she saw me with them on she ordered two additional shirts to complete my full collection. They are light,airy, breathable,and quick-drying,and are rated at SPF-50. I wear with with jeans,shorts,or slacks.They blend in from casual to work wear. They are made a bit baggy to discretely cover up the firearm signature afforded by other shirts. Everyone takes note of the top quality and fashion of these shirts and wants one.

Was Southpaw1216's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcm12 from NM on Apr 16, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jcm12 wrote:

These shirts are great. Very durable and breath well. Have had no shrinking or fade, fit well, good quality materials.

Was jcm12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent shirt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dch54 from New River on Apr 6, 2012
Pros:  Great cut for concealed carry, good material, wrinkle resistant
Cons:  I prefer button down collars, but these work fine
Would recommend:  yes

dch54 wrote:

I really was struck by the comfort of the fabric. Here in Phoenix it gets fairly warm at times. These shirts breathe well and are very comfortable.

Was dch54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dch54 from New River on Mar 7, 2012
Pros:  The XL gives a nice fit without looking too baggy.
Cons:  Haven't found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

dch54 wrote:

The fabric has the feel of expensive casual shirts and the room for a full sized M&P. Not too baggy with good room under the arms and easy to grab shirt tails. Great for everyday hot weather conceal carry.

Was dch54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Blackhawk Casual Short Sleeve Shirt, Blue Plaid, 2XL - UPC: 648018141805