2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
603D00AU BlackHawk 3-Day Assault Back Pack w/Silent Buckle, ARPAT, Size 131 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk 3-Day Assault Back Pack w/Silent Buckle, ARPAT, Size 131 and other Bags & Backpacks by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

BlackHawk 3-Day Assault Back Pack w/Silent Buckle, ARPAT, Size 131 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Blackhawk Assault Pack Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goinwest (verified customer) from Mentor, Ohio on Jun 26, 2013
Pros:  Well made, holds optional hydration unit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Goinwest wrote:

Everything I expected, perfect size for a quick get away and lots of storage.

Was Goinwest's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jdtennesse07 from Tucson, AZ on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Good padding large compartments
Cons:  Have not found one yet
Would recommend:  yes

jdtennesse07 wrote:

Exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and seems like it will last for years. Very happy and will be getting another for my son for school.

Was jdtennesse07's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great 3-day Backpack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: palgreen (verified customer) from Boulder, CO on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Volume, Comfort, Rugged Material
Cons:  Could use more internal pockets
Would recommend:  yes

palgreen wrote:

Used this pack for a 6 day backpacking trip through Southern Germany and it was great on and off the trains and trekking around. Plenty of room for all my clothing and gear as well. I used the sleeve between the back padding to store documents and reading materials which protected them from the main compartment.

Was palgreen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kadir (verified customer) , adventurous and sportsman, from pahang on Jul 6, 2012
Pros:  stylish and comfort
Cons:  not many side pockets
Would recommend:  yes

kadir wrote:

I guess I've made a good choice to purchase this bag. The design is quite good and light. However it would be nice if the bag have side pockets.

Was kadir's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Disappointing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: wook (verified customer) from Augusta,GA on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  Durable shell
Cons:  shoulder straps tend to slip
Would recommend:  no

wook wrote:

I was disappointed in this product. While the exterior is durable, the straps have a tend to slip, even with moderate loads. With heavy loads the shoulder straps slide/slip with the pack tending to move toward the side that has not slipped. I will not be purchasing any further products from Blackhawk. I have also been disappointed with their tactical pants.

Was wook's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk 3 Day pack-Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bigtay from charlotte, NC on Aug 17, 2011
Pros:  can carry a lot of gear
Cons:  no MOLLE-needs additional attachment points
Would recommend:  yes

Bigtay wrote:

great pack overall by Blackhawk. i attched the 3 day accessory kit to increase the cubic inches of space. pack survived Iraq and Afghanistan.

Was Bigtay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

3 day assualt pack

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy (verified customer) , Army Medevac Pilot, from Afghanistan on Feb 12, 2011
Pros:  It is a BlackHawk bag they make great gear. Good straps and multiple attachment metal rings on the should straps. Attachment points on the bottom as well for a sleeping bag or compression sack.
Cons:  I was expecting coyote tan to be more tan but that is all that I can come up with for a con
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

I use it for a bug out bag for the helicopter. It holds the extra gear that I want with me but can't wear. Opticsplanet had the best price that I could find and their shipping only took six days to get to Afghanistan. Awesome service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Blackhawk 3 day assault pack (black)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Matt from Baltimore, MD on Apr 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

Should have listened to previous buyers. I ordered the BLACK Blackhawk 3 day pack and instead got shipped an OD green bag! Bag is great, but like other reviews my receipt reflected that I ordered the black bag and received a green bag!!!

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

All colors listed as "Black" on website

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Steve Canyon (verified customer) , combat veteran, from Seattle on Mar 15, 2009
Pros:  Pack is light but acceptable quality
Cons:  ARPAT is not a black backpack, guys
Would recommend:  no

Steve Canyon wrote:

OpticsPlanet says I chose the "wrong color" when I submitted for a black backpack. My invoice says black backpack. I got an ARPAT backpack. They say that all four colors of the pack -- are accurately described as "black" on their website and that I made a wrong selection, the default is apparently ARPAT and I am in error. When contacted by phone, OpticsPlanet was rude and argumentative and refused to admit their role in the confusion . . . but I could make an exchange if I paid all the (high) shipping costs. So I'm keeping an ARPAT backpack I don't need or want. I doubt this review will be published.

Was Steve Canyon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 22   not helpful: 5

a+++

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lrrps37 (verified customer) from ma on Feb 11, 2008
Pros:  good pack
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lrrps37 wrote:

good price fast service excellent store thanks

Was lrrps37's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - BlackHawk 3-Day Assault Back Pack w/Silent Buckle, ARPAT, Size 131 - UPC: 648018016721