2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase 61BC01
Starts at $116.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Adv Tact Briefcase
Except for the fact that my DELL is very very tight, it's a great way to travel with a laptop. Holds my cell phone, water bottle, and all peripherals....
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 9, 2013
High-quality bag!
Pros: Perfect design! Great price!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BLACKHAWK TACTICAL BRIEFCASE

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 14, 2012
I USE THIS BAG EVERYDAY AT WORK , CARRIES LUNCH AND ALL - WATERPROOFING INSIDE HAS SAVED ME WITH A FEW SPILLS .
BLACKHAWK QUALITY ONCE AGAIN AND A GOOD PRICE FROM OPTICS PLANET
Pros: WELL MADE / WATERPROOF INSIDE
Cons: A LITTLE HEAVY...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 9, 2011
I purchased the briefcase to carry my Incident Management gear. Fitting a document case or large diary into the middle storage area of the bag does not leave any room for anything elsse in that storage space. A few inches more width would have made the briefcase perfect.
Pros: Solid strong bag, plenty of storage areas, light weight
Cons: Inner storage area a little small in width...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on August 21, 2011
The BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase works great and I highly recommend it. There are many functional pockets with plenty of admin organization; the two main compartments for a laptop and notebooks are waterproof. Everything secures well and is combfortable to wear even when hauling heavy loads. The briefcase blends in well at the office and is rugged enough for the field (although I have never had to bring a briefcase to the field). The Blackhawk logo is dead-center of the breifcase, so you might need to "adjust" that if it seems too noticible. I have the Coyote Brown and it is significantly darker than in the stock photos from Blackhawk, which is a good thing. All their pictures tend to be very light.
Pros: Comfortable, Functional, Durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bullet Proof Briefcase

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 6, 2011
It really exceeds my expectations as far as quality....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality and Price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 9, 2010
Unmatched quality and if you look around, this is the best price. The bag itself was a little smaller than I was expecting....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Bag!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 28, 2010
This replaced a tumi bag that I had for years. Since it holds a little less, I only carry what I need and it is lighter. The laptop pocket fits a 15" macbook pro and an interior pocket fits an iPad perfectly. I carry it all the time and love it.
Pros: Waterproof, easy access pockets
Cons: Slightly limited contents...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great bag with certain flaws

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 2, 2010
the bag is perfect for short distance carrier like go to lab or work, but you cant rely on it when travel by air and stuff. the weight is too high and the capacity is not that much
Pros: highly versitile
Cons: weight too much...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Adv Tact Briefcase

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on October 27, 2008
Except for the fact that my DELL is very very tight, it's a great way to travel with a laptop. Holds my cell phone, water bottle, and all peripherals.
Pros: Rugged, well built, lots of pockets
Cons: my 15 " DELL is very tight -hard to get in and out...
Would recommend: No
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase 61BC01