2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
61BC01BK BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase w/Clear Map Flap, Black 61BC01BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase w/Clear Map Flap, Black 61BC01BK and other Bags & Backpacks by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase w/Clear Map Flap, Black 61BC01BK Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GASKAR (verified customer) from LJUBLJANA, SLOVENIA on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  Perfect design! Great price!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GASKAR wrote:

High-quality bag!

Was GASKAR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BLACKHAWK TACTICAL BRIEFCASE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: founder67 (verified customer) , Private Security , from Melbourne on Dec 14, 2012
Pros:  WELL MADE / WATERPROOF INSIDE
Cons:  A LITTLE HEAVY
Would recommend:  yes

founder67 wrote:

I USE THIS BAG EVERYDAY AT WORK , CARRIES LUNCH AND ALL - WATERPROOFING INSIDE HAS SAVED ME WITH A FEW SPILLS . BLACKHAWK QUALITY ONCE AGAIN AND A GOOD PRICE FROM OPTICS PLANET

Was founder67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chopper (verified customer) from Rockhampton Queensland Australia on Sep 9, 2011
Pros:  Solid strong bag, plenty of storage areas, light weight
Cons:  Inner storage area a little small in width
Would recommend:  yes

Chopper wrote:

I purchased the briefcase to carry my Incident Management gear. Fitting a document case or large diary into the middle storage area of the bag does not leave any room for anything elsse in that storage space. A few inches more width would have made the briefcase perfect.

Was Chopper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charlesrep (verified customer) , USMC Infantry 0311, from Columbus, OH on Aug 21, 2011
Pros:  Comfortable, Functional, Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Charlesrep wrote:

The BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase works great and I highly recommend it. There are many functional pockets with plenty of admin organization; the two main compartments for a laptop and notebooks are waterproof. Everything secures well and is combfortable to wear even when hauling heavy loads. The briefcase blends in well at the office and is rugged enough for the field (although I have never had to bring a briefcase to the field). The Blackhawk logo is dead-center of the breifcase, so you might need to "adjust" that if it seems too noticible. I have the Coyote Brown and it is significantly darker than in the stock photos from Blackhawk, which is a good thing. All their pictures tend to be very light.

Was Charlesrep's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bullet Proof Briefcase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TravelinLight from Denver, CO on Jun 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

TravelinLight wrote:

It really exceeds my expectations as far as quality.

Was TravelinLight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality and Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: random123454 from columbus OH on Nov 9, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

random123454 wrote:

Unmatched quality and if you look around, this is the best price. The bag itself was a little smaller than I was expecting.

Was random123454's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JBMD (verified customer) from Naperville, Illinois on Oct 28, 2010
Pros:  Waterproof, easy access pockets
Cons:  Slightly limited contents
Would recommend:  yes

JBMD wrote:

This replaced a tumi bag that I had for years. Since it holds a little less, I only carry what I need and it is lighter. The laptop pocket fits a 15" macbook pro and an interior pocket fits an iPad perfectly. I carry it all the time and love it.

Was JBMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great bag with certain flaws

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gustybear (verified customer) from Worcester on May 2, 2010
Pros:  highly versitile
Cons:  weight too much
Would recommend:  yes

gustybear wrote:

the bag is perfect for short distance carrier like go to lab or work, but you cant rely on it when travel by air and stuff. the weight is too high and the capacity is not that much

Was gustybear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Adv Tact Briefcase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RTK (verified customer) from Vestal, NY on Oct 27, 2008
Pros:  Rugged, well built, lots of pockets
Cons:  my 15 " DELL is very tight -hard to get in and out
Would recommend:  no

RTK wrote:

Except for the fact that my DELL is very very tight, it's a great way to travel with a laptop. Holds my cell phone, water bottle, and all peripherals.

Was RTK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - BlackHawk Advanced Tactical Briefcase w/Clear Map Flap, Black 61BC01BK - UPC: 648018052699