2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
90CP05BK BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle, IVS, Black 90CP05BK is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle, IVS, Black 90CP05BK and other Weapon Accessories by BlackHawk.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle, IVS, Black 90CP05BK Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 33

long term review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: iiiviii (verified customer) from Pasadena, CA on Sep 9, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

iiiviii wrote:

great product and makes the rifle look great!

Was iiiviii's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Cheekpad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pitbull89x (verified customer) from East Rochester, NY on Sep 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

pitbull89x wrote:

Great Product. Keeps extra rounds and supplies at fingertips. Raises cheek weld to perfect height. Great Price!!

Was pitbull89x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Cheek Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sam5178 from Long Island New York on May 30, 2010
Pros:  Very Comfortable
Cons:  Not Adjustable
Would recommend:  yes

sam5178 wrote:

Fits well on my Remington 700, very comfortable, easy to put on and take off. Only knock is that it isn't adjustable. Otherwise it's a great product and I would definitely buy another one.

Was sam5178's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Blackhawk cheek pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: salty315 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter, from Oak Ridge, TN on Feb 27, 2010
Pros:  Very comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

salty315 wrote:

One of the best additions to my rifles. Fits anything from my m-44 to my Mcmillan sniper stock. Also, the IVS material is sturdy yet very comfortable.

Was salty315's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle IVS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lbush19d (verified customer) , Hunter, Shooter, Ex-Military, Police Officer, from Hugo, MN on Jan 19, 2010
Pros:  Best design I have found thus far. Highly adjustable as far as fitting different rifle stocks.
Cons:  Can take some time to fit correctly to your rifle.
Would recommend:  yes

lbush19d wrote:

Bought this for my Rem 700 sps varmit in .223. Good product looks to be fairl well made. Ammo holder works well for .223 and larger rounds as well. I felt the pad brought me in line with my scope fairly well for a good cheek weld. Pocket is a nice bonus for range cards etc.

Was lbush19d's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IVS 90CP05BK Black Hawk Ammo Cheek Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hnever2fast from Hagerstown MD on Dec 1, 2009
Pros:  Black Hawks Quality\Optics Planet Low Pricing A++++++
Cons:  NA
Would recommend:  yes

Hnever2fast wrote:

As alwalys I reserch an item before I make the purchase. I found Optics Planet to have the best pricing and the customer service is great. I will be using them again for future purchases. Highly Recommended

Was Hnever2fast's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good overall product. 2nd best to a proper fit stock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Capoeira (verified customer) , Been shooting 1-2 times per week for 17 years. 3 Gun and up to 600m rifle., from Newport Beach California on Aug 5, 2009
Pros:  Quality materials. Well made.
Cons:  bit rigid.. but this can be a pro for some.
Would recommend:  yes

Capoeira wrote:

Well made product at a great price.

Was Capoeira's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cdkinder (verified customer) , Cartographer, from Lebanon, VA on May 28, 2009
Pros:  Aids in sight alignment, extra ammo storage
Cons:  makes gun heavier
Would recommend:  yes

cdkinder wrote:

Product performs as advertised,

Was cdkinder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BlackHawk IVS Cheek Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J-Mac (verified customer) , Avid target shooter,NRA Member and strong supporter of the 2nd Amendment!!!, from Enid,Oklahoma on May 26, 2009
Pros:  Typical BlackHawk Product---Excellent.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

J-Mac wrote:

The BlackHawk IVS Cheek Pad has it all. Fit, Form and Function. Not only does it work well, it looks great and gets a lot of good comments from other shooters. Optics Planet also has the best price on all of the BlackHawk Cheek Pads.

Was J-Mac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Pad

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bullitt1668 (verified customer) from Albany, GA on May 14, 2009
Pros:  Looks
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Bullitt1668 wrote:

If does take about 10mins to fit it on rifle... but this was fault trying to me everything look perfect. Stop wondering if it'll look good in your rifle and just get it, you won't regret it!

Was Bullitt1668's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - BlackHawk Ammo Cheek Pad-Rifle, IVS, Black 90CP05BK - UPC: 648018035548